Apartment
4.75

Waterfront Gulf Breeze Escape w/ Dock & 2 Kayaks!

Gulf BreezeFLUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA

Description

Let this stunning Gulf Breeze vacation rental serve as the ultimate home-away-from-home during your next retreat to welcoming Florida. With 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, and an outdoor oasis right by the water, this pristine apartment comes well-equipped with all the necessities for an unforgettable getaway to the coast. Explore the shimmering waters of East Bay or head to the nearby beaches in Navarre and Pensacola for sunkissed adventures in this dreamy destination. Paradise awaits!

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

BEACHING: East Bay (on-site), Navarre Beach (10.4 miles), Downtown Gulf Breeze (11.4 miles), Pensacola Beach Boardwalk (12.9 miles), Pensacola Beach (13.1 miles)

ACTIVITIES: Gulf Breeze Zoo (1.6 miles), Gulf Breeze Guide Service (12.3 miles), Blue Wahoos Stadium (17.9 miles), Fort Barrancus (25.5 miles), National Naval Aviation Museum (25.8 miles)

OUTDOOR ATTRACTIONS: The Club at Hidden Creek (5.9 miles), Tiger Point Golf Club (6.2 miles), Naval Live Oaks Nature Preserve (10.2 miles), Navarre Beach Sea Turtle Conservation Center (10.5 miles), Reel Eazy Fishing Charters (14.6 miles), Fort Pickens Aquatic Preserve (22.1 miles), Entertainer Charters (32.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Pensacola International Airport (24.3 miles)

Reviews

4.75
32 reviews
  • Beautiful place

    5/5

    We were impressed how nice this place is. It’s a great getaway and close to the beach. The owner is easy to contact if you need anything.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jeri C.
    Published October 4, 2022
  • Mildew

    3/5

    The aesthetic of the place is great, but if you are sensitive to mildew I do not recommend, it’s the first thing you smell! This is something that the owner may not be able to control, or maybe, they were in need of a new roof, the tarps were shredding. My husband had a full on allergy attack he was sicker than a dog and it ruined our trip! Looking past the mildew the apartment was clean, the dock was great for fishing, and we made the best of it. Also might want to ditch the political signs.I’d like to be reimbursed for our inconvenience.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    McKenzie P.
    Published September 27, 2022
  • Not worth it

    2/5

    This property is not worth it. The owners lived upstairs and am pretty sure that they were renting out another room downstairs. You could hear everything going on in the other rooms. They had dogs that you could hear and also had to make sure the gates were closed in case they were out. The room had a smell to it that followed us home. The pull out bed from the couch had dirty sheets on them. The garage door wouldn't close from the outside. I had to close it by the door and walk around the back. Overall this place cost way to much for what we got.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Paul H.
    Published August 4, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Paul, we carefully set competitive rates for each property after a thorough analysis of the property itself and the surrounding area. The homeowners were surprised to read your review, as they are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences, and would like to clarify the following:
    - We're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Unfortunately, I did rent the other half of the downstairs to a local couple for six weeks who had construction delays on their new home but had to get out of their rental prior to it being completed. The HVAC system and ductwork are the same for both sides. While the Evolve apartment has control of the thermostat, the air vents on the ductwork trunk can transmit sound and smell from cooking.
    - We do have large dogs who like to "greet" guests as they come and go by barking and husky "singing" and we do our best to keep that to a minimum. We close the gate even when the dogs are inside and ask our guests to do so also, this is mainly for privacy and security.
    - The garage door stopped working prior to your stay, I have replaced the batteries, and reset the keypad and I've since called the repairman man to make any necessary repairs. The button by the door still opens and closes the garage door.
    - We've never had any complaints about housekeeping in the past, she has always done a great job. We wish you would have reached out during your stay if there were any issues you needed to be addressed. We would have done everything we could to resolve them immediately so that you could enjoy the home.
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • Serenity at it’s finest

    5/5

    We stayed at this little Oasis when we traveled to watch my Son graduate in Pensacola. Start to finish, Pam was wonderful! She was there at every turn and answered every question. She was full of knowledge and helped us find the perfect things to do while on vacation. We found the place stocked and ready for us. She is a excellent host. You will lack nothing while staying here. If peace is what you need then you found the perfect place! It is my hope that you enjoy this sweet home away from home as much as my family and I did. Thanks for the memories, Pam and we will be back!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Laura S.
    Published June 8, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "So glad you had a great graduation weekend! We look forward to hosting you again!!"

  • Southern Hospitality

    5/5

    The place itself is adorable and the view is great! The bed is super comfy and it’s supplied with everything you need including shampoo/conditioner and body wash. But honestly the best thing about the place is the owner! I unfortunately fell at a park and broke my leg and had to leave two days sooner than we planned. Pam was so sweet and offered any and all assistance, even allowing me to borrow some more comfortable crutches to get around with! We will definitely be back!

    Dana
    Published April 24, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "So sorry you had such an event while you were here. I promise I’ll get you a swimsuit that was drying in the mail soon! Come back anytime, remember you have a 2-day credit!"

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Booking Details
4.75

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 409702
Have a Travel Credit?