Country Club Home w/ Pool & Spa, 2 Mi to Coachella

Property ID: 425559IndioCAUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Your dreamy desert oasis awaits at this stunning Indio vacation rental nestled in the Indian Palms Country Club & Resort. The 3-bed, 2-bath home offers a private heated pool, spa, putting green, and shuffleboard! Golf enthusiasts will love the proximity to the beautifully manicured golf course, while sunbathers can stretch out on the patio. Spend your days lounging poolside, hiking in Joshua Tree National Park, or getting your groove on at Coachella or Stagecoach - all just minutes away!


  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Kitchen
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Washer
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

DOWNTOWN PALM SPRINGS (26.1 miles): Casinos, art galleries, museums, parks, botanical gardens

FESTIVAL GROUNDS: Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival (2.2 miles), Stagecoach Music Festival (2.2 miles), BNP Paribas Open - Indian Wells Tennis Garden (6.9 miles)

HIKING AREAS: Lake Cahuilla Recreation Area (9.0 miles), Santa Rosa & San Jacinto Mountains National Monument (15.2 miles), Indian Canyons (27.5 miles), Joshua Tree National Park (28.4 miles)

SHOP & DINE: Indio Towne Center (3.7 miles), Old Town La Quinta (6.1 miles), The Gardens on El Paseo (11.0 miles), The Shops on El Paseo (11.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Palm Springs International Airport (22.3 miles)


14 reviews
  • Good time


    We enjoyed our stay . Everything was great.

    Thank you

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 7, 2024
  • March getaway


    The house needed some attention as there were a few maintenance issues, but overall we enjoyed our stay. The property manager was very responsive.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Donna A.
    Published April 4, 2023
  • Nice home but gated community issues


    Here are the issues we experienced. 1. While listed as three bedrooms, one was really a den without a door and the fold out hida-a-bed was hard as a sheet of plywood. The home is really a two bedroom.2. Two smoke detectors were missing and two others had battery chirping issues (we bought batteries).3. Minor other issues with light bulbs out (master), towel bar falling off the wall (master bath) but here is the biggie....4. The reason I would not recommend staying in the gated community. The security gate is a mess, it took us as long as an hour to get off the public street (Friday evening) and never less than 30 minutes of sitting in the center lane of the street to get on property to get in...even after we had a scan code. Very frustrating and a total waste of time. Suggest owner provide a gate clicker that would allow entry from an alternate gate...without a gate clicker, never again.5. On the plus side, the owner was very helpful and suggested several golf courses that we would have missed. Thank you.The HOA needs to fix the access issue, they know about it because when we asked " it always this bad", the gate guard said "yes". This is a time waster, a safety issue (we saw more than one car make a dangerous u-turn to get try and get onto the property.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Steve W.
    Published March 21, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Steve, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. The homeowner would like to share the following:
    -We try our best to provide a great environment for guests, but sometimes external factors are out of our control, but we're sorry it impacted your stay and experience. The HOA management will be implementing a new security system on the premises, however, we know how frustrating it can be when you cannot access the property. We have requested a transponder and will follow up with the property management to facilitate in hopes of keeping a transponder at the residence to accommodate our future guests
    -We apologize for the smoke alarm issues you were having during your stay. Yes, we had a low battery issue, nonetheless, as soon as the concern was raised we replaced all the batteries and they are operational. We understand how frustrating it can be when things go wrong during a vacation. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we worked to resolve the problem
    Our commitment to all our guests is to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests as evidenced in all other reviews.

  • 4/5

    The pool and spa made this place awesome! Great for a family with teens as we did not watch any TV just swam, putted and played shuffleboard! Although we had a couple of issues arise, Giovanni the manager was quick to respond and remedy! The place is a bit dated and could use some outdoor furniture upgrades.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 27, 2022
  • Lack of proper instructions


    Would NEVER rent this place again or recommend it to anyone else

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kathleen S.
    Published March 22, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kathleen, thanks for letting us know about your stay. After going over your feedback, the homeowner would like to share the following:
    - We're committed to making every guest's stay enjoyable, and we're surprised to hear this since we provide a pre-stay email before each guest's arrival for all the instructions to the home.
    - We always try to accommodate our guests, and when one of your guests had flight issues, we were more than happy to adjust the dates of your stay with no additional charges.
    -If you had any questions regarding the instructions, we wish you would have let us know so that we can address any concerns quickly for a most comfortable stay.
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
14 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12