Pinetop Townhome in Gated Resort w/ Pool & Spa!

Property ID: 416882PinetopAZUS
Sleeps 92 BR1.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Bring your hiking boots to Arizona's beautiful High Country, the idyllic place for your next summer adventure. Nestled mere steps from Main Street, this spacious 2-bed, 1.5-bath property offers easy access to everyday conveniences, restaurants, shops, and bars. Only 8 miles from the Summit Healthcare Hospital, it’s also ideal for traveling nurses. This is truly the perfect home-base for exploring the great outdoors with fishing, climbing, hiking, and more seasonal activities just minutes away!


  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking


Location Details

LAKES: Rainbow Lake (5.3 miles), Show Low Lake (7.4 miles), Fool Hollow Lake (15.7 miles)

HIKING/TRAILS: Woodland Lake Park (0.9 miles), Billy Creek (1.3 miles), Mogollon Rim Interpretive Trail (6.4 miles), Panorama Trail (8.7 miles), Los Burros Trail (12.9 miles)

MAIN STREET: Charlie Clark's Steakhouse (0.4 miles), Matty's Beef & Beer (0.3 miles), Eddie's Country Store (0.4 miles), Made in Greer (0.4 miles), La Vie Marketplace & Cafe (0.4 miles), El Rancho (0.2 miles)

SUNRISE PARK RESORT (30.9 miles): Skiing, snowboarding, hiking, mountain biking, and more

ATTRACTIONS: Hon-Dah Casino (4.7 miles), White Mountain Family Fun Park (5.9 miles)

HOSPITAL: Summit Healthcare Regional Medical Center (8.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (184.0 miles)


54 reviews
  • Great place!


    Comfortable home. Owner was very helpful with any questions we had.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 30, 2024
  • Gate didn’t work. Residents let us in the entire time


    Not enough heat. TVs upstairs didn’t work. Couldn’t contact host.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 9, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Dennis, we truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. Your feedback is essential to us, and we've relayed your comments to the homeowner, who would like to address the following:
    -We regret any inconvenience experienced due to the gate not functioning during your stay. Please note that maintenance of the main front gate falls under the responsibility of the Homeowners Association (HOA), and they may have been attending to it during your visit.
    -Additionally, we want to ensure you have a seamless experience with our amenities. Instructions for operating the front gate are provided, and all TVs are equipped with Roku for your convenience.
    -Unfortunately, we did not receive a callback regarding the TV issue. Please know that we are always available to address any concerns or issues you may encounter during your stay.
    -Moreover, our cleaner has thoughtfully provided their contact number on the refrigerator for the convenience of our guests.
    We strive to ensure an exceptional stay for all our guests and eagerly anticipate this property hosting many more satisfied guests, as reflected in our numerous positive reviews.

  • Perfect little getaway


    Sue, the owner, was very responsive to any questions we had. The condo is cute and well appointed. We enjoyed the short walk to the clubhouse to use the hot tub after a day of skiing.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 11, 2024
  • Very understanding owners


    Due to a medical emergency we only spent one night instead of five. EVERYONE was so understanding and kind. We received a credit/refund. Great company to do business with and very kind owners.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 21, 2023
  • Get out of the heat


    Cute older place however screen over Arcadia door not usable falls down repeatedly. Master TV is a nightmare. No volume most of the time we had to reboot multiple times. Dusty TVs , stairs horrible for older people. Not recommended for age over 60. Gated community however gate was never closed.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Linda E.
    Published October 3, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

54 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 9 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12