Pet-Friendly Family Home Situated on Green Lake!

Property ID: 439286Green LakeWIUS
Sleeps 144 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Designed for lakeside relaxation, this Green Lake vacation rental boasts waterfront views and spacious living quarters! The 4-bedroom, 3-bath home is perfect for the whole family with room for 14, a fully equipped kitchen, and a yard perfect for four-legged friends. Spend a day out on the waters of Green Lake, stroll the exhibits of the EAA Aviation Museum, or have a wild afternoon at Menominee Park Zoo! Book this waterfront home as your next getaway to experience Wisconsin's great outdoors!


  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Waterfront
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Green Lake (on-site access), The Golf Courses of Lawsonia (4.0 miles), Deacon Mills Park (6.3 miles), Ripon Dog Park (11.7 miles), High Cliff State Park (60.7 miles)

WINTER SPORTS: Nordic Mountain - downhill skiing (29.9 miles), snowmobiling, cross country skiing

THINGS TO DO: boutique-style shopping, Princeton (6.7 miles), Ripon (13.4 miles), Larson’s Famous Clydesdales (18.6 miles), EAA Aviation Museum (30.8 miles), Pollock Community Water Park (32.7 miles), Paine Art Center and Gardens (33.7 miles), Menominee Park Zoo (34.3 miles)

DINING: Norton’s of Green Lake (5.6 miles), Christianos Pizza (5.6 miles), Goose Blind Grill & Bar (6.3 miles), Thunderboss Bar & Grill (6.4 miles), Adam’s Rib (6.9 miles), Little Corporal Restaurant (7.0 miles), Mr. and Mrs. P’s Eatery (11.8 miles), Walkers Bar & Grill (12.0 miles), Roadhouse Pizza (12.9 miles), J’s BBQ (13.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Austin Straubel International Airport (81.4 miles)


25 reviews
  • family lake getaway


    The house is very well stocked, and the owners are more than generous in sharing what is there. Ryan is super responsive and helpful. The lake is amazing. a little choppy because of it's size but nothing that stopped us from tubing, wakeboarding, and skiing nonstop for 5 days. We spent a day at the EAA fly in, went bowling, and visited an Amish farm (by accident, they had puppies for adoption). Otherwise, we were at the lake the whole time. For people not familiar with the area, there is Wisconsin Dells 1 hour away and Fond du lac or Osh Kosh 45 min away for other activities (mini golf, go karts, water parks etc). The house is comfortable and accommodates a lot of people.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jamie S.
    Published August 15, 2023
  • August 2023


    Always look forward to our stays on Green Lake. The main bedroom and living room were awesome. The second bedroom on the main floor needs some TLC. We enjoyed the backyard, fire pit, swing and dock.

    Published August 13, 2023
  • Our stay at Orchard Ave


    We had an excellent family mini-vacation. Boating, fishing, playing games, and relaxing are a few of the highlights. My 10-year old grandson caught a 30" Northern Pike about 50 yards off the pier, along with several small perch and bluegills. Catch and release is our practice so others can also enjoy the sport of fishing!

    The weather was perfect, albeit a little windy for a day or two. The house had plenty of dishes, glasses, pots/pans, etc. We did a fair amount of cooking so it was appreciated that we didn't have to try and do any makeshift cookware!

    Thank you!

    The Martinez and extended family

    Published July 24, 2023
  • 5/5

    A much awaited gathering with my 7 daughters and 2 daughters-in-law. We are close at heart but live far apart so for 10 women to make it on 1weekend was so special. I am 87 and so blessed with them!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 22, 2022
  • It was fine


    The place has one nice bed in the master and all the other ones are horrible. I had to find someone to move the owners boat and when I called around to several places and couldn’t find someone he did it. Why would you ask the people renting the house to move your boat for you? Also the furniture outside does not have cushions so just hard wood if you want to sit outside. The fire pit also does not have seating so bring chairs if you want to build a fire. The owner responded most of the time but several times I reached out about questions and did not hear back. Wouldn’t stay again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Trisha S.
    Published August 24, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Trisha, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    -We would like to clarify that we do not ask guests to move our boat for us. Though, we do state in our guest manual that guests are required to rent from Pierless Boat Rentals since they have a contract to move our boat and deliver guests' rentals. Since you were unwilling to rent from Pierless, we decided to have the boat moved to a location where we were allowed to store it as a courtesy; we did not have you move it as that would be an inconvenience for guests. We have since removed our boat so that guests can use the shore station for pontoons.
    -We're sorry to hear that you found the mattresses to be uncomfortable. We haven't received complaints about these newer mattresses but we will be considering this feedback.
    -We do already have some chairs around the fire ring but guests are free to move chairs around from the patio.
    Thanks for letting us know about your stay!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

25 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 14 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12