Port Angeles Abode w/ Yard & Guest House!

Property ID: 455483Port AngelesWAUS
Sleeps 145 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Escape to the Washington coastline and enjoy your stay at this beautifully furnished home + guest house in Port Angeles, featuring 2 separate outdoor patios! Complete with 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this vacation rental has everything you need! See the wonders of Olympic National Park, stroll along the beach, attend a tasting at a local winery, or explore Hurricane Ridge! After a long day outside, return to your private retreat and warm up by the fireplace or watch a movie on the Smart TV!


  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

NEARBY HIGHLIGHTS: Camaraderie Cellars (1.9 miles), Harbinger Winery (2.6 miles), Port Angeles Farmers Market (2.8 miles), Port Angeles Fine Arts Center (3.3 miles), Elwha River Casino (5.4 miles)

SEASIDE FUN: Hollywood Beach (2.9 miles), Port Angeles City Pier (2.9 miles), 9/11 Memorial Waterfront Park (3.5 miles), Elwha Beach (8.6 miles), Dungeness Wildlife Refuge (17.8 miles)

GET OUTSIDE: Verne Samuelson Trail County Park (3.6 miles), Little River Trail (6.9 miles), Robin Hill Farm County Park (14.0 miles), Olympic National Park (15.4 miles), Mount Angeles (18.4 miles), Olympic Discovery Trail (19.4 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Feiro Marine Life Center (2.9 miles), The Arcade (2.9 miles), Port Angeles Whale Watch Company (2.9 miles), Olympic National Park Visitor Center (3.5 miles), Olympic Game Farm (19.1 miles), Hurricane Ridge Visitor Center (21.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (132 miles)


11 reviews
  • Family get-together


    This house has a quaint cottage feel yet still can fit a bunch of people. The backyard is so cute, we sat out there and the kids played for hours. We would definitely stay here again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Bobbi R.
    Published August 23, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you so much Bobbi for your 5-star review of our home, we really appreciate it. We are so happy to hear you and your family had a great time at our home, and that the kids enjoyed our backyard. It's guests like you who make all our efforts worthwhile, and your satisfaction is our ultimate reward. We're delighted that your experience was memorable, and we're excited about the possibility of hosting you again in the future. Thank you once again for choosing our home for your stay. We eagerly await the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with another exceptional experience!"

  • Great for family!


    Everyone had enough space. The heating system is hard to manage in the rooms due to the heating system not having temperature gauges … they are either on or off. But we managed and had a great time! Close to where we wanted to go and see the sights in the Port Angeles area!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Heidi P.
    Published May 9, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for your review, Heidi. Sorry you were having issues with the heating system. Every room has a thermostat that can be adjusted. We will check to make sure they are all working properly. We hope you will stay with us in the future!"

  • Not at all what advertised


    I had booked this months in advance thinking it would be a good rental property. When we first got to the rental there was some trash left from the prior renter or whomever. There was paper coffee cups and water bottles and soda cans. Once we actually started going into our rooms and turning the heat on and using the amenities, issues started arising. The shower in the main house was badly clogged, we had turned it on to warm up and use but that did not work. My master bedroom also had a stale smell and stained sheets. The TV in the living room did not work the couple times we tried to use it, and it said there are more than 4 users and we were only trying to use 1. The power went out the first night for about 6-8hrs and ruined food we had and all we were told is that it’s normal. The water heater in the spare apartment also worked for maybe a minute or two. Basically all the dishes were dirty and sticky. We were pulling out baking sheets stuck to each other and cast iron pans with old food scraps and fat. Also for hundreds of dollars or so cleaning fee it was dirty and they required to many check out items for such an outrageous fee. The only good thing was the location and backyard. Host did answer quickly but was no help.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Dima R.
    Published November 29, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Owners response: "I am so sorry you had a bad stay at our property. We work hard to make sure everyone's stay is excellent. I am very disappointed we fell short! We have talked to the cleaning crew about all these issues you mentioned and let them know how important it is that everything is cleaned. I did talk with Lance the host of our property and he said he went out to check on the clogged shower, but I guess it wasn't the shower but the tub in the hall bathroom that was clogged, which he didn't check. He just misunderstood, sorry. Lance also said the power was out because of the high winds the area was having. I believe that is what he meant when he said it was normal, I guess when there are storms sometimes the electricity goes out. This is the first time I am aware of this happening. I don't live in the area, so this is new to me also. Maybe that is why the TV wasn't working? Not sure about that since we have never had that happen before. Lance said the water heater in the guest house probably wasn't hot because the electricity had been out, and it needed more time to warm up. I hope you will give us another chance in the future, and we will see about getting you a discounted rate."

  • Our stay at Port Angles


    We enjoyed every minute of our stay at the property thank you so much

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    peter G.
    Published November 22, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you so much for your five-star review of our property. We greatly appreciate it. I hope you will stay with us again in the future."

  • Good location, great space, very comfy


    Lance was very responsive/helpful with the few questions we had during our stay. House was clean and great layout for a large group of friendly colleagues. Two large communal spaces indoors, really nice patio/back yard. Great place to stay and location very close to downtown PA. Quite neighborhood. Would stay here again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Rana B.
    Published November 15, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Response from owner: "Thank you, Rana for the 5-star review, we really appreciate it. We are so happy to hear your group enjoyed themselves at our home. Please come back and stay anytime."

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

11 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 14 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12