Lakefront Brewster Home w/ Yard Games & Hot Tub!

Property ID: 491514BrewsterWAUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Escape to this charming 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental in Brewster! With a cozy interior and all the comforts of home, this property is perfect for a relaxing getaway. Enjoy the peaceful surroundings and take in the stunning mountain views from the private hot tub. Just a short drive away, you'll find top attractions like the Gamble Sands Golf Course and the Brewster Waterfront Park offering endless opportunities for outdoor adventure and family fun!


  • Kitchen
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

GO GOLFING: Gamble Sands (10 miles), Alta Lake Golf Resort (10 miles), “The Green” Putting Course (26 miles), Lake Chelan Municipal Golf Course (28 miles)

OUTDOORS: Columbia Cove Park (0.8 miles), Wells Wildlife Area: Bridgeport Bar (4 miles), Central Ferry State Wildlife Recreation Area (6 miles), Alta Lake State Park (11 miles), Black Canyon Sno-Park (15 miles), Bear Mountain (37 miles)

SNOW: Loup Loup Ski Bowl (34 miles), Sitzmark Ski Hill (72 miles), Plain Valley Ski Trails (94 miles)

ON THE WATER: Methow River (7 miles), Alta Lake (11 miles), N Gold Creek (25 miles), Rufus Woods Lake (49 miles), Lake Chelan (62 miles)

AIRPORT: Pangborn Memorial Airport (67 miles)


5 reviews
  • Home away from home!


    Everything was absolutely great! We are not huge fans of VRBO or Airbnb due to past unpleasant experiences. But with limited choices of the hotels in area, we decided to give it another try by renting a house for our weekend get away. We were pleasantly surprised to find this place welcoming with a nice touch from the host as a bottle of red wine and Godiva chocolates!

    Most importantly for us, the place is taking care of: carpet, walls, showers, cabinets, furniture seems to be new or in great condition. Kitchen has all kind of utensils and kitchen supplies needed for cooking. A lot of storage space!

    Beds are comfortable which is a big deal for our good rest.

    Outdoor is small but has enough outdoor furniture enough to seat the whole crowd with cozy gas fireplace, hot tub, outdoor shower and unobstructed view of the lake!

    We wish we could stay an extra night to enjoy the property and area.

    There were some kind of annoying bugs at dusk constantly trying to get in the house. But hey, it is just a reminder that you are by the lake!

    Published September 4, 2023
  • None


    I was here for work so this was a nice change of Scenery Instead of seeing a hotel.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Nate R.
    Published August 29, 2023
  • Awesome home


    We had a GREAT time in this home! It was everything I hoped for and more! Our kids had fun as well as the adults. Plenty to do and very peaceful with a amazing view. 10/10 recommend!

    Published August 24, 2023
  • A great house


    A great house,very quiet.but there were no pots just frying pans and a 3 gallon pot and no other.The internet was faulty,we used out hotspots on our phones ..the ice maker was broke but they left a20$ bill and bag of ice.and some refreshments.thanks.the dishwasher was inoperable.The outside garbage can was delivered the 14th.we had to call more then once for the garbage can.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    leonard w.
    Published August 8, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Leonard, we’re so glad you enjoyed the quiet house, but we’re sorry other aspects fell short of expectations. After sending your feedback to the owner, they’d like to share the following:
    - The guest reached out to us regarding the shortage of pots and pans, and we were quick to respond, assuring them that we would provide whatever was needed from our nearby property within minutes. Unfortunately, we didn't receive a response from the guest. We genuinely want to meet our guests' needs and apologize if there was any confusion or oversight on our part
    - We've found the internet connection to be robust and streaming is smooth without any interruptions, based on our personal experience staying there. We make the internet link and password readily available inside the residence, and we even send a flyer via text to all guests the days before check-in. It's worth mentioning that every other tenant has successfully enjoyed a seamless internet experience
    - The housebuilder initially provided the home with a non-functioning dishwasher and ice maker, prompting us to await their repairman's assistance to address these concerns. During this interim period, as a friendly gesture for any inconvenience caused, we left a $20 bill on the counter, along with two bottles of wine. We're pleased to confirm that the repairs have been successfully completed now
    - The city-provided garbage can was requested for delivery to the home two days prior to your arrival and was made available one day into your stay. We also offered an interim garbage can but we received a firm decline of this option
    - We take pride in going the extra mile to create 5-star experiences for our guests. Our goal is to offer a comfortable home with thoughtful amenities and special touches. From neatly folded towels and chocolates on all the beds, as well as candy dishes for those moments when you crave something sweet, we aim to make your stay truly exceptional
    Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

  • A Wonderful Home!


    The house was booked for a father, son, and grandson fishing trip to Brewster!


    -Very well-equipped kitchen

    -Comfortable furniture (especially the beds!)

    -Tons to do (you wouldn't have to leave)--Corn Hole, Ping Pong, Basketball, Chipping Net

    -Very responsive owners to any questions

    -Great Views

    -Lots of extra touches (Chocolates on the pillows, a bottle of wine)


    Fishing was bad the first day...but we really can't blame that on the house:)

    Thank you for a great few days of memories. We will be back!

    Published July 21, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12