Bright Washington Condo: Near Parks & Trails!

Property ID: 470038WashingtonUTUS
Sleeps 124 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Nestled just outside Zion National Park, this 4-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom vacation rental is an ideal getaway for your next stay in Utah! Boasting a patio with outdoor dining area and a gas grill, a full kitchen, and Smart TVs, this condo gives you the space to relax while you retreat. Visit the Sand Hollow Reservoir, hike around Quail Creek State Park, take a day trip to Cedar Breaks National Monument, or spend some time shopping in St. George. ‘Vacation You’ is right around the corner!


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

OUTDOOR ATTRACTIONS: Quail Creek State Park (4.3 miles), Sand Hollow State Park (8.9 miles), Red Cliffs National Conservation Area (13.9 miles), Snow Canyon State Park (19.9 miles), Zion National Park (32.2 miles), Brian Head Resort (75.2 miles)

TRAILS TO EXPLORE: Grapevine Trailhead (4.3 miles), Dino Cliffs Trailhead (5.6 miles), Red Cliffs Desert Reserve (7.8 miles), Virgin River Trailhead (10.5 miles), Yellow Knolls Trail (13.5 miles), Jenny's Canyon Trail (18.2 miles)

TOP DESTINATIONS: Hurricane Valley Heritage Park Museum (9.2 miles), Dixie Convention Center (11.8 miles), Rosenbruch World Wildlife Museum (11.8 miles), Fort Zion (17.1 miles), Tuacahn Center For the Arts (18.4 miles), Toquerville Falls (20.8 miles), Grafton Ghost Town (31.0 miles), Cedar Breaks National Monument (65.1 miles)

NEARBY TOWNS: Hurricane (9.2 miles), St. George (10.3 miles)

AIRPORT: St. George Regional Airport (15.7 miles)


11 reviews
  • Nice house and good community pool


    Whole family enjoyed staying here, nice house and good pool for hanging out in the hot afternoon.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 3, 2024
  • Not clean enough


    For the $160 cleaning fee we had to pay, I thought this place would be clean. And, I didn't expect to have to remove linens and towels, clean the dishes, and take out the trash myself for that price. It did not look or feel clean and it is frustrating that we paid so much for what we got.

    The smoke detector in the master bedroom was missing.

    The sheets in the master bedroom need replacing. They are old, thin, pilling, and had something stuck to the bottom sheet. They were gross.

    The pillows need to be replaced. Thankfully I brought my own.

    The Bathroom exhaust fan in the master bathroom is filthy and needs cleaning.

    The walls around the toilet in the master bathroom are gross and need cleaning.

    The refrigerator doors looked disgusting. They were wiped down with something but it left a dirty-looking film.

    There were 2 missing plates in the cupboard.

    There was only 1 glass cup in the kitchen.

    The lamp knob was missing in one of the upstairs bedrooms so you can't turn the lamp on.

    The closet light in the same bedroom is very dim and needs to be replaced.

    The upstairs bathroom sink has a slow drain and needs to be cleaned.

    There was a burned-out light bulb in the upstairs bathroom.

    The Ceiling fans were all very dusty.

    The baseboards were dusty.

    The TV console was dusty and had stuff up underneath it.

    In the garage, the light cover was hanging open.

    etc, etc, etc

    Published April 15, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Lenor, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We genuinely appreciate your feedback, and the homeowner would like to share the following:
    -We apologize for the negative experience you had regarding the cleanliness of our townhome. As owners, we were the last to use and clean the property before your stay. We made every effort to thoroughly clean it before our departure, however, we regret that it was still dusty upon your arrival.
    -Additionally, we apologize for the burnt-out light bulb and the delay in replacing the smoke alarm. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention, as well as notifying us about the dim light and missing knob on the lamp. We will promptly address these issues to ensure they are resolved for future guests.
    -Regarding the observation about something hanging down in the garage, we were unaware of this issue, but we will investigate and rectify it accordingly.
    -We greatly appreciate your observations and for bringing these issues to our attention. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to consistently enhance the experience for all our guests.
    Our commitment to providing an exceptional stay remains steadfast, and we eagerly anticipate hosting many more satisfied guests.

  • Room for everyone


    The townhome had everything we needed. We came down for a quick mountain bike trip. Location was great and we loved the pool and hot tub after a long day of riding. My only complaint is that the townhome was a little dirty. Lots of the dishes we used were dirty so I had to wash them before we could use them. our feet were also sticking to the floor in the kitchen. The upstairs bathtub was also dirty and the shower curtain needs to be replaced because it is disgusting! Other than that we enjoyed our stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 18, 2024
  • Nice stay


    Clean and comfortable. Good mattresses. Thank you for a fun family weekend full of swimming.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Megan C
    Published July 25, 2023
  • It was perfect!


    Everything we needed for the 5-day trip was there!! We didn’t need to bring/buy anything extra. It was amazingly clean, fresh, and the beds were so comfortable!!! It was absolutely everything we needed for our trip to Sand Hollow!! And it was only 10 minutes away from everything. We would love to book at this same house every year for now on!!

    Published June 5, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

11 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12