Cozy Fillmore Studio Cabin Near Fishlake Forest!

Property ID: 401377FillmoreUTUS
Sleeps 20 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Find a whole lot of fun in the little town of Fillmore when you stay at this 1-bathroom studio cabin! Nestled in Wagons West RV Park, this vacation rental provides plenty of amenities for a camp-like atmosphere, but with the perks of a private log cabin! Spend your mornings sipping coffee on the front porch swing, your afternoons ATVing through Fishlake National Forest, and evenings around the grills for an at-home picnic. You'll soon see why Fillmore is a hidden gem in the heart of Utah!


  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Deck
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

DOWNTOWN FILLMORE (walking distance): 5 Buck Pizza, Tacos Los Panchos, Fillmore City Park

OUTDOOR ADVENTURES: Utah ATV Rentals (1.8 miles), Tabernacle Hill Lava Tubes (17.5 miles), Fremont Indian State Park and Museum (20.7 miles), Fishlake National Forest (31.8 miles), Palisade State Park (73.0 miles), Cedar Breaks National Monument (107 miles), Capitol Reef National Park (115 miles), Bryce Canyon National Park (127 miles)

DAY/SKI TRIPS: Brian Head Resort (103 miles), Navajo Ski Lodge (103 miles), Sundance Nordic Center (116 miles), Park City Mountain (166 miles)

AIRPORT: Salt Lake City International Airport (147 miles)


9 reviews
  • As described


    I really enjoyed my stay here. It was just like in the photos, super cute and cozy with good amenities.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lana A.
    Published November 22, 2022
  • Quiet and nice


    The cabin was next to another cabin but was quiet. I enjoy my stay. Had a lot of spiders but didn't bother me. The fridge is really out dated could use a new one. I enjoy my stay. I was there for quiet and I got that.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anna W.
    Published August 4, 2021
  • Good spot for exploring the Filmore area


    The property was clean. The manager had started the heater before we arrived so it was warm. The internet worked well. We did have some trouble with the electric water heater which tripped the breaker while taking a shower causing it to stop heating the water.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Russell B.
    Published March 24, 2021
  • Not as advertised


    Listing was not as close to Fish Lake as advertised. Well over a 90 min drive if you don't bring ATV's. Poor communication from owner and despite paying and receiving confirmation of booking and payment, when we arrived the manager did not know we were coming and was unable to check us in after an hour. We ended leaving and were not able to receive any money back. Overall a bad experience with this property.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jonathan B.
    Published September 17, 2020
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jonathan - thanks for your review. We've followed up with the homeowner who said she was in frequent contact with you and that you had opted to cancel your booking before ever checking in due to some confusion about the location of the home. Regardless of the situation, we appreciate your feedback and feel confident that future guests will continue to enjoy 5-star stays. Thanks again!

  • Internet access


    The Internet was spotty at best, so we had to hot spot to get online and work. Other than that, the cabin was okay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 17, 2020
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

9 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 2 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12