Charming Marble Falls Studio w/ Spacious Deck

Property ID: 504404Marble FallsTXUS
Sleeps 40 BR1 BA


Discover the perfect Marble Falls retreat when you book this bright and charming studio vacation rental. This cozy 1-bathroom cottage is ideal for a romantic getaway. Spend your days exploring nearby attractions — like Lake Marble Falls, Hidden Falls Adventure Park, and picturesque wineries. After a day of adventure, prepare a meal in the kitchen, then dine outside on the peaceful deck while you take in sunset views. Later, relax in the living area and play a board game or watch a movie!


  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

OUTDOOR ADVENTURES: Old Oak Square (0.1 miles), Johnson Park (0.4 miles), Lakeside Park (0.4 miles), Westside Park (0.7 miles), Lake Marble Falls (2 miles), Turkey Bend Recreation Area (20 miles)

HOT SPOTS: Downtown Marble Falls - restaurants & shopping (walking distance), Accents Boutique (By The Wild Navy) (0.1 miles), Fiesta Winery Marble Falls (0.1 miles), The Landing (0.4 miles), The Plaza (0.6 miles), Bay Marine & Sports Center (5 miles), Lake LBJ Yacht Club & Marina (5 miles), Spicewood Vineyards (15 miles)

TEE OFF: Hidden Falls Golf Club (2 miles), TX Tee Box (2 miles), Slick Rock Golf Course (8 miles), Blue Lake Golf Club (16 miles)

AUSTIN (~47 miles): Downtown Austin, Texas Capital, LBJ Presidential Library, University of Texas at Austin

AIRPORT: Austin-Bergstrom International Airport (52 miles)


1 review
  • Stay somewhere else


    Entry instructions lacked an important step.

    Floor had dusty footprints all thru the rental.

    Password for WiFi was incorrect in the directions.

    Wooden railing around the nice deck is defective and if someone leans on it, they may end up in the garden.

    I have made at least 5 calls to support and they were great, but just too much time wasted doing that

    Published January 30, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Alan, we always appreciate honest and constructive feedback, but after talking with the homeowners, we'd like to clarify the following points:
    - The pre-stay instructions follow Evolve's standard format for accessing the home. When you reached out to the guest contact for assistance, they promptly provided the help you needed to access the home.
    - You let the guest contact know that you weren't happy that the floors were painted black, which is shown in the listing photos. We offered to have the cleaner come back out to mop the floors again, but you declined. We encourage guests to fully review the listing before booking to ensure they find a property that meets their preferences.
    - The WiFi information is available in the onsite handbook and is also posted on a sign located right next to the front door of the unit. Our guest contact assisted you with this, allowing you to successfully access the WiFi.
    - We had a safety inspection of the property by the city inspector not long ago, and the railing was deemed safe and secure.
    - Our team offered several times to move you to another unit that would have better suited your preferences, but you declined this option.
    - From us here at Evolve, our team assisted with your concerns and requested documentation of the issues you mentioned, but unfortunately, we never heard back. Based on the information you shared, we determined that a refund wasn't due.
    We do all we can to provide an excellent guest experience and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

1 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12