Cozy Fort Worth Condo: Close to Downtown!

Property ID: 509940Fort WorthTXUS
Sleeps 40 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Calling all urban explorers! You'll love the easy access to everything Fort Worth has to offer at this studio, 1-bath vacation rental, whether you're in town to cheer on your favorite football team or see a new city. If museums and concerts are more your style, you can find plenty of options in the adjacent Cultural District neighborhood. This condo is complete with all the homey comforts you need in between excursions, including a full kitchen, a dedicated workspace, and a Smart TV.


  • Washer
  • Community Pool
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

DOWNTOWN (~3 miles): Fort Worth Convention Center, Fort Worth Water Gardens, concerts, theater, restaurants, bars

AREA ENTERTAINMENT: Kimbell Art Museum (1 mile), Fort Worth Museum of Science and History (2 miles), Dickies Arena (2 miles), Amon G. Carter Stadium (4 miles), AT&T Stadium (19 miles), Globe Life Field (20 miles)

OUTDOOR SPOTS: Fort Worth Botanic Garden (1 mile), Trinity Park (1 mile), Marion Sansom Park (5 miles), Eagle Mountain Lake (13 miles)

AIRPORT: Dallas Fort Worth International Airport (24 miles)


1 review
  • Lipstick on a Pig


    I asked for a full refund so I wouldn't have to leave this review to give the host a chance to improve this place, but they only gave me one night off...the last night that I couldn't take it anymore and moved to a hotel. I tried to overlook the dirtiness on the floor of the bathroom, the caked on junk on the bath mat and the dust collecting over the dryer in the bathroom.

    The first morning, after the 1970s pullout couch was miserable (and gross) and the bed was as hard as the floor, I couldn't breathe. I used the washer and dryer and discovered the lint screen hadn't been cleaned in months most likely. That made me think about my sore throat and so I looked at the air filter. It was BLACK. It hadn't been changed in years I am sure. There was mold around it and mold coming out of the vents on the ceiling. I texted the host and sent pictures and gave them an opportunity to fix it.

    They did two things, replaced the bath mats and changed the air filter. The second night, trying to tolerate the beds, my child slept on the couch cushions instead of the pull out and I suffered through on the bed. I turned the fan to on position for the A/C to try to drown out the noise from the night before, and since there was a new filter, I thought it might help clean the air. The woman screaming at midnight was enough to make me jump and my heart race. Then the windows rattling from what seemed like a couch being dropped from the roof shocked me. As the screaming continued for the next two hours, I waited for a gun shot that never happened fortunately.

    Waking up on morning two, with horrible drainage down my throat, and the combination of a hurting back and a horrible night of sleep, I couldn't take it anymore. The place clearly hasn't been taken care of for years. They slapped some paint on the walls but never cleaned the baseboards or the corners. The lack of attention to the floor mats makes me wonder if the bedding is ever washed. Plus that washer and dryer are tiny and can't hold much. The neighbors are awful and downright scary. The dog barking in the night is annoying but tolerable. The beds are old. The furniture is NOT what is shown in the pictures. The photos on the listing are not an accurate representation. I tried to express my concern to the host via the Evolve representative, but the host chose to give my money back only for the night that I refused to stay there again. Avoid this place at all costs. You will be sick or tired or both.

    Published May 20, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Beverly, we take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and after sending your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following:
    - We want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously.
    - We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We’ve talked with our cleaning crew to ensure this issue does not recur for future travelers. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us.
    - Our listing reflects the layout of the home, though we’re sorry if you were caught off-guard.
    - We pride ourselves on being transparent and accommodating to all guests and would have been more than happy to walk you through the exact layout of the home before you booked.
    - Although we work hard to provide a great environment for guests, external factors like the neighbors are simply out of our control.
    - However, we’re sorry they impacted your stay. We go above and beyond to provide a comfortable experience for guests and we're sorry that outside circumstances changed that.
    - While we regret our home was not up to your expectations, we’re happy to share that our most recent guests reported no issues.
    - We truly go above and beyond for our guests and are confident that future guests will have a wonderful stay!

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
1 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12