Bright Apartment w/ Deck & Old Hickory Lake Access

Property ID: 449032LebanonTNUS
Sleeps 83 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Experience fine lakeside living in this vacation rental. Featuring 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and a spacious interior, this apartment is ideal for an exciting outdoor excursion or a relaxing escape from everyday life. Take the boat out on Party Cove, enjoy a meal at one of the waterfront restaurants, or head to Nashville for a fun-filled evening. Whether you’re looking for quiet days in the Tennessee sunshine or a vibrant adventure to the city, this space is sure to meet your every need.


  • Waterfront
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

LEBANON: Old Hickory Lake (on-site), Jimmy Floyd Center (11.4 miles), Don Fox Community Park (11.8 miles), Lebanon Antique Mall (12.6 miles), Cedar Creek Marina (13.2 miles), Cedars of Lebanon State Park (17.3 miles)

NASHVILLE: Ascend Amphitheater (30.3 miles), Honky Tonk Central (30.9 miles), Ryman Auditorium (32.5 miles), Nashville Zoo (32.6 miles)

THINGS TO DO & SEE: Wilson County Fair (13.8 miles), Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum (30.8 miles), CMA Music Festival (31.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Nashville International Airport (25.1 miles)


5 reviews
  • great time!


    Lake was great house was very clean ! Owner was great!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    jason n.
    Published July 29, 2022
  • Great weekend on the lake!


    We had a great stay! Dave was very attentive and helpful. Highly recommend this property!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Chad D.
    Published May 5, 2022
  • Aweful not as advertised Horrible


    Property has multiple projects going on . No smoke alarms , boat dock phot from house next door . This place was Aweful and the owner very rude and unprofessional and stayed in the basement only thing separating us was plywood on stairs . We were extremely disappointed! Has the potential to be nice but still needs a ton of work and owner to leave you alone to enjoy ur stay !! He made our wife’s feel. Uncomfortable. We would not recommend

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Frank W.
    Published March 8, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Frank, we always welcome constructive feedback from our guests, but after following up with the homeowner, we confirmed that this review is not accurate.
    - Two days before your arrival, the homeowner informed you and our Evolve team that the house suffered storm damage and was not suitable for guests.
    - They offered to refund you and help you find another comparable vacation rental but were told that you still wanted to come, despite their warnings.
    - We confirmed that the dock pictured in the listing belongs to the homeowners. They have two; one was damaged, but one is still available for use.
    - The owner also provided evidence of smoke detectors in the house, as well as a carbon monoxide detector, all of which were present during your stay.
    - We note on the listing that the homeowner lives on-site so that guests are aware before booking. They are always very engaging, respectful, and polite when interacting with guests.
    The owner went above and beyond to accommodate you and ensure you were comfortable while in residence, just as they do for all guests. We are confident that future travelers will enjoy wonderful stays here.

  • Great host


    Very engaged host. Best stocked short term rental. Newly renovated house. Quiet area.

    Published February 28, 2022



    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jeremiah C.
    Published December 8, 2021
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12