North Myrtle Beach Condo with Balcony & Views!

Property ID: 453340North Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Escape the city and head to this North Myrtle Beach condo for non-stop fun in the sun! This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental is your perfect spot to relax and unwind while visiting the South Carolina coast. Enjoy your morning coffee as you watch the waves crash on the shore from the comfort of your own private balcony or walk down to the beach and catch some rays. When you’re not hanging out by the ocean, take advantage of the community pool and hot tub and let all your worries wash away!


  • Community Hot Tub
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Oceanfront
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

SANDY SHORES: North Myrtle Beach (1.4 miles), Ocean Park (1.8 miles), Windy Hill Beach (2.7 miles), Cherry Grove Beach (3.6 miles), Cherry Grove Fishing Pier (4.2 miles), Myrtle Beach (14.6 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Professor Hacker's Dinosaur Adventure Golf (1.8 miles), Alligator Adventure (2.5 miles), Barefoot Landing (2.9 miles), Alabama Theatre (2.9 miles), SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (14.0 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (14.1 miles), Family Kingdom Amusement Park (14.9 miles)

TEE OFF: Beachwood Golf Club (0.7 miles), Azalea Sands Golf Club (1.1 miles), Surf Golf & Beach Club (3.4 miles), Tidewater Golf Club (6.9 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (18.6 miles)


11 reviews
  • San-A-Bel Unit 710


    Great location, pool and hot tub area clean and well maintained. Instructions did not include how to lock the door from the outside-unlocking instructions were clear-and we had to call the property manager. The lock appears bent and should probably be replaced. The property manager called back quickly and we were able to get the door locked per his instructions.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lucy G.
    Published August 15, 2023
  • Decent Place


    There needs to be some updating, but nice. We were probably inside more than normal due to weather. However that isn't property owners fault. One bath is remodeled nicely, the other needs to be done. Beds are decent. Bed rooms are small, but serve the purpose. One bed room, the remote worked only the cable box and not the TV. No way to use apps on TV (such as Netflix). Kitchen was nice and has been updated. Parking was wonderful. My only real issue with property, when we arrived Friday evening, it was raining hard, winds were really blowing and the condo was cold, due to AC being on. However, the guest cannot change the controller from AC to Heat. It is LOCKED. So had to make a phone call. Never heard back since it was after hours. The next morning the readout said heat. On Sunday, it warmed up and even the sun came out some, and condo was very warm. Tried to move it to AC and therefore, had to make another phone call. This time I did the emergency issue, and this time I got a phone call. Told them the issue and and in about ten minutes it was moved to AC and we could cool off the condo. My issue with this, the guest should not have to call anyone to move the controller from AC to HEAT or HEAT to AC. I fully understand if they wish to lock in some temp ranges, but this is guest decision on comfort. Not someone who is not living in the unit. When you go to a hotel, you get to set your room on what you want.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    William K.
    Published June 21, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi William, we’re sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - Thank you for choosing to stay in our North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina condominium and leaving a review, as guest feedback is vitally important to us and the success of our vacation rental business.
    - We like to hear you were happy with the parking in our complex. Good parking is an important aspect when on vacation.
    - We use local, professional photographers so the listing photos correctly reflect the property. We do plan to upgrade the second bathroom in the near future.
    - We apologize that you were adversely affected by the Air conditioner/heating settings. The thermostat is controlled remotely but is one of the most highly rated related features.
    - The Air conditioning is partially locked to prevent overheating or cooling; however, the guests can adjust the temperature to a minimum for cooling (70F) and a maximum for heating (68F). Unfortunately, the partial lock feature does not allow to change the system from cooling to heating from the unit.
    - Within minutes of reaching our Guest Contact, they had your request to switch the system mode resolved.

    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Nice place right on the beach


    We stayed for 4 nights and the condo was great. Easy parking for our Suburban with easy access to luggage carts and the elevator. The condo had plenty of space for 2 adults and 2 teenagers, with two bedrooms that each have a queen bed and a full bathroom.

    Air Conditioning worked great, and there was adequate hot water and pressure for showers. The balcony overlooks the beach and has plenty of room for relaxation.

    The condo association maintains an outdoor hot-tub and a small indoor pool, as well as a small grilling area. Beach access is right from the parking garage and has two boardwalks over the dunes with hoses to wash off the sand. A private company operates banana boats and parasailing right on the beach next to the building.

    There is a nice Irish pub right next door (try the Dirty Myrtle) and there is a mini-mart and an ice cream shop across the street. It's a short 10 minute drive to the popular Barefoot Landing shopping area.

    A few previous reviews stated they couldn't figure out how to lock the door from the outside. All you need to do is to hold down the big button for a few seconds until you hear the lock mechanism working. We thought it was super-convenient to go to the beach without having to carry a key... just need to remember the code!

    Published June 20, 2023
  • Vacation


    I can’t give this a good rating for several reasons. Not sure have room for all. Room was at 78 degrees when got there. Set at 70, left to eat and came beach to 78! Was HOT. Called and sent repair next day. No ceiling fan in front bedroom! Living quarters good but bedrooms have ALOT to be desired. I know the way condo set up there is nothing you can do but bathrooms hard to move in. Front bedroom worse than back. No closet. No instructions on how to lock door. And dishwasher was FULL of dishes when we got there. Had to put all away to even have a cup of coffee. I would think the cleaning crew would empty it. If all the rooms are like ours Inwould never stay at San-A-Bel again. I have used VRBO many times and never been as disappointed as this. I am sorry for this review but being honest.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Rose F.
    Published June 6, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Rose, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you.
    - The AC broke while you were in the unit, we contacted HVAC and they came on Sunday and got everything fixed immediately. We do not have a ceiling fan, but we have a standing fan in one of the bedrooms and you are welcome to move it where it is needed. We are sorry for the inconvenience
    - The square footage is listed in the listing so that guests are aware of the size of the condo
    - We're not sure why the dishwasher was not unloaded, maybe the cleaning crew didn't have time to empty it, sorry for the inconvenience
    - There is a closet in one bedroom but not the other, however, there is a drawer/dresser in that room
    - The instructions to lock and unlock the doors are listed on the listing online, and they are also available in the booklet in the condo

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we are known for."

  • Million dollar view, bargain accomodations


    I booked this property for me, my wife, and my 2-1/2 year old for a 4-day beach getaway in the October off-season. The building is definitely a bit dated, having been built 30+ years ago, but still appeared to be structurally sound. It is located on top of a multi-story parking garage, which was incredibly convenient, as there wasn't a single parking space too far from the elevator and there was no parking fee. The property, which is on the 7th floor (or, Penthouse, as it is labeled in the elevator), is actually physically higher than 7 stories since the floor count doesn't start until after the parking deck levels. This was great, because it meant we had an even better view than we expected. The property was easy to access and very close to the elevator. Moving our luggage was very easy as there were several luggage carts available in the parking deck in front of the elevators. First impressions of the room, and I'm being honest here, we thought it felt small, cramped, and dated. That's really to be expected though given the age of the property. The bedrooms and bathrooms were small, but adequate. The beds were comfortable. Water pressure was good. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils and the like. It would have been nice to have some dishwashing liquid in addition to the dishwaser detergent that was provided, as well as some extra trash bags. There was also a clothes washer/dryer combo beside the fridge. The living area was cozy, with a some comfortable couches and a large mirror on one wall that gave the illusion of more space. The coffee table was actually a large ottoman, which my daughter loved to play on. There was also a table and some chairs where we ate a few meals at and played some games. The very best part though was the balcony. The balcony itself was pretty large, with a good sturdy rail that didn't make me nervous to have my daughter standing in front of. It gave a gorgeous view of the Atlantic, and being able to watch the sunrise and moonrise was perfect. The only thing lacking was a table and chairs, but we assumed they were probably removed because Hurricane Ian had just come through a few days previous. The pool was closed for renovations, so we could not review it at this time.So, overall...would we stay here again? Yes. When it comes to value for money, this place is hard to beat. It's dated, but you do get what you pay for, and the view more than makes up for any shortfalls.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Troy E.
    Published November 8, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

11 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12