Condo
3.67

NEW! Dog-Friendly Resort Retreat: Steps to Beach!

Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 51 BR1 BA

Description

Enjoy a fuss-free coastal getaway at this condo in Myrtle Beach, complete with direct beach access! Inside this cozy 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom vacation rental you’ll find essentials like smart TVs with cable, a well-equipped kitchen, and a balcony with incredible ocean views. Melt your worries away in the resort hot tub, lounge poolside, or stroll along the beach with your furry friends. When you’re ready to explore the area, visit nearby restaurants, Myrtle Beach State Park, or the boardwalk.

Amenities

  • Pets Allowed
  • Washer
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In
  • Essentials
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Myrtle Beach (on-site), Whispering Pines Golf Course (1.3 miles), Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Promenade (1.9 miles), Myrtle Beach State Park (2.6 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Family Kingdom Amusement Park (1.3 miles), Ripley's Believe It Or Not! (2.1 miles), Myrtle Waves Water Park (4.8 miles), Ripley's Aquarium (5.0 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (5.1 miles)

RETAIL THERAPY: Coastal Grand Mall (3.0 miles), The Market Common (3.0 miles), Broadway at the Beach (4.6 miles), Tanger Outlets (7.6 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (1.3 miles)

Reviews

3.67
3 reviews
  • Nothing worked and No help!

    1/5

    Called the Evolve host for check in instructions. Key code was not what email said. No big deal.... Got there TV did not work. WiFi didn't work. No parking pass. Called host. Said she be there in couple hours. No show!!! Called next day. Be there in couple hours!!!! No show again!!!!. Checked out a day early. Place was ok. Somewhat outdated but the amenities didn't work for me. Waste of money and the Host was zero help. Very disappointed.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anthony C.
    Published November 15, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Anthony, we take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and after sending your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following:
    -We take these claims seriously as we have high standards of cleanliness for our home. We sincerely apologize that you did not arrive at a home that was 100% ready for your stay and are taking steps to address each of these issues so that future guests do not share your experience.
    -We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay, unfortunately, it was due to unforeseen circumstances, we're sorry for any difficulty you had in getting a hold of the Guest Contact and communicating with their team. We'll collaborate with our cleaning team since this is not consistent with our cleaning expectations to ensure this issue does not recur for future guests.
    We have had such positive reviews in the past. We work very hard to ensure all guests arrive at a 5-star experience at our vacation home and we're confident that we will continue to do so moving forward!

  • Right on the Beach/Super Dog Friendly

    5/5

    Wonderful Condo! Just steps from the beach. The complex did a great job of keeping the grounds clean. We had a few issues with the cleanliness of the condo, however the managers were quick to attend to our concerns and compensated us for the inconvenience.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Heidi D.
    Published October 25, 2022
  • Very nice unit

    5/5

    We stayed for a week in this condo. It is very well kept and clean. Very nice ocean front view. Will definitely book this condo again!

    Kristy Kephart
    Published September 19, 2022
  • 1
Booking Details
3.67

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets
$172 Avg. / night
Property ID: 471558
Have a Travel Credit?