Condo
3.25

Dog-Friendly Resort Retreat: Steps to Beach!

Property ID: 471558Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 51 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Enjoy a fuss-free coastal getaway at this condo in Myrtle Beach, complete with direct beach access! Inside this cozy 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom vacation rental you’ll find essentials like smart TVs with cable, a well-equipped kitchen, and a balcony with incredible ocean views. Melt your worries away in the resort hot tub, lounge poolside, or stroll along the beach with your furry friends. When you’re ready to explore the area, visit nearby restaurants, Myrtle Beach State Park, or the boardwalk.

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Waterfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Myrtle Beach (on-site), Whispering Pines Golf Course (1.3 miles), Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Promenade (1.9 miles), Myrtle Beach State Park (2.6 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Family Kingdom Amusement Park (1.3 miles), Ripley's Believe It Or Not! (2.1 miles), Myrtle Waves Water Park (4.8 miles), Ripley's Aquarium (5.0 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (5.1 miles)

RETAIL THERAPY: Coastal Grand Mall (3.0 miles), The Market Common (3.0 miles), Broadway at the Beach (4.6 miles), Tanger Outlets (7.6 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (1.3 miles)

Reviews

3.25
4 reviews
  • Doesn’t live up to expectations

    2/5

    Angles are everything and the pictures did not live up to our expectations. The living room air conditioner did not cool the area. The living room and bathroom doors were warped and difficult to close. On our first day, the front door jammed and it took us about half an hour to get ourselves out of the apartment. Additionally for two days we could not access the WiFi password.

    I reached out to the guest contact, however she was difficult to reach. Her responses took too long and were not helpful. After we were able to get passed the hiccups, overall we had a good time. There’s so much to do and our stay was on the beach with great views. I will definitely come back to Myrtle Beach, but will look for a different location for my stay.

    Jennifer
    Published April 15, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jennifer, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We did all we could to address your concerns while in residence but understand that these should have not been issues in the first place. This feedback has been passed on to the correct teams so that we may ensure each item is addressed for our next guests. Thanks for your valuable feedback!

  • Nothing worked and No help!

    1/5

    Called the Evolve host for check in instructions. Key code was not what email said. No big deal.... Got there TV did not work. WiFi didn't work. No parking pass. Called host. Said she be there in couple hours. No show!!! Called next day. Be there in couple hours!!!! No show again!!!!. Checked out a day early. Place was ok. Somewhat outdated but the amenities didn't work for me. Waste of money and the Host was zero help. Very disappointed.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anthony C.
    Published November 15, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Anthony, we take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and after sending your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following:
    -We take these claims seriously as we have high standards of cleanliness for our home. We sincerely apologize that you did not arrive at a home that was 100% ready for your stay and are taking steps to address each of these issues so that future guests do not share your experience.
    -We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay, unfortunately, it was due to unforeseen circumstances, we're sorry for any difficulty you had in getting a hold of the Guest Contact and communicating with their team. We'll collaborate with our cleaning team since this is not consistent with our cleaning expectations to ensure this issue does not recur for future guests.
    We have had such positive reviews in the past. We work very hard to ensure all guests arrive at a 5-star experience at our vacation home and we're confident that we will continue to do so moving forward!

  • Right on the Beach/Super Dog Friendly

    5/5

    Wonderful Condo! Just steps from the beach. The complex did a great job of keeping the grounds clean. We had a few issues with the cleanliness of the condo, however the managers were quick to attend to our concerns and compensated us for the inconvenience.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Heidi D.
    Published October 25, 2022
  • Very nice unit

    5/5

    We stayed for a week in this condo. It is very well kept and clean. Very nice ocean front view. Will definitely book this condo again!

    Kristy Kephart
    Published September 19, 2022
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

3.25
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 5 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets