Intimate Beachfront Condo w/ WiFi & Balcony Views

Property ID: 444822Murrells InletSCUS
Sleeps 42 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Feel the stresses of everyday life melt away the moment you arrive at this 2-bed, 1-bath vacation rental. When visiting the ‘Seafood Capital of South Carolina’, this condo invites you to spend your days hiking Huntington Beach State Park, chartering a deep-sea fishing excursion, and after, sipping a glass of vino on your private balcony. When you’re not out and about, enjoy a beach day filled with sand and sun before heading out for drinks and bites on the Murrells Inlet Marsh Walk!


  • Waterfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront
  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Central Heating
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: The Pier at Garden City (0.6 miles), Wild Water & Wheels (2.3 miles), Brookgreen Gardens Bruce Munro Exhibit (8.5 miles), Ripley’s Believe It or Not! (10.9 miles), Skywheel Myrtle Beach (11.1 miles), Broadway at the Beach (14.7 miles), Ripley’s Aquarium of Myrtle Beach (15.1 miles)

SAND & SURF: Beach Access (on-site), Surfside Beach (1.9 miles), Myrtle Beach State Park (7.0 miles), Huntington Beach State Park (9.1 miles)

OUTDOOR ADVENTURE: Morse Landing Park (5.7 miles), Pawleys Island Nature Park (14.4 miles), Waccamaw National Wildlife Refuge (18.8 miles), Conway Riverwalk (20.5 miles)

BEACHSIDE BITES: Conch Cafe (0.7 miles), Sara J’s Seafood Restaurant (1.1 miles), Hamburger Joe’s of Surfside (1.8 miles), Surf Diner (1.9 miles), Bubba’s Fish Shack (1.9 miles), El Cerro Bar & Grill (2.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (9.7 miles)


17 reviews
  • Overall an okay stay.


    Not enough parking for all guests staying at the complex. AC good and cold. Refrigerator is very small. Uncomfortable beds, Light switches in bedroom don’t work. Good Wifi. Easy Beach access.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Deanna W.
    Published July 5, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Deanna, thanks for taking the time to review your stay. After reading your feedback, the homeowner wanted to share the following:
    - We're sorry to hear you experienced difficulty with parking. Unfortunately, parking can be a little difficult during certain times of the year, but please know that we always send additional parking options in the welcome email to help our guests.
    - While we try to accommodate all guests' comfort, we're sorry the mattress didn't meet your preferences.
    - Regarding the light switches, we apologize for any confusion caused. To ensure the light switches work properly, it's necessary for the lights to be plugged in correctly.
    Once again, thank you for sharing your review with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable, and we're grateful for the opportunity to address your concerns.

  • 4/5

    We really enjoyed the space. It was clean and had everything we needed but it was just two people for this stay. Parking was not an issue since it was after Labor Day. The place was clean and contacting management was easy and fast when we had questions. The only issue was it’s a tiny space between the shower and toilet in the bathroom.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 4, 2022
  • Not what it looks like


    Overall not a horrible place. It is in a great location with easy access to the beach. However it is said you are guaranteed one parking spot which is not true there are way more condos than spaces and several times we had to park like half a mile down the street and walk to the room so plan on that. The room is a lot more dated than appears on pictures. The bedrooms smelled funny and beds were very uncomfortable. You can hear everything outside. Overall we stayed at the beach most of the time and out of the room as it wasn’t really enjoyable to be in. Wouldn’t stay again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Hayleigh D.
    Published August 30, 2022
  • Review


    We went without a working refrigerator the first 2 days. It was fixed but an inconvenience for the first 2 nights. Room was smaller than expected. Loved the view!!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Marsha M.
    Published August 4, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Marsha, thank you for your review. We wanted to pass along the following response from the owner:
    -We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay for the most part, but are sorry to hear about the issue you encountered
    -We are very sorry for the unfortunate issue with the refrigerator this was the first time we had heard of such an issue, and we understand your frustration with how this impacted your stay. As soon as this concern was raised we contacted a service technician to the property as soon as possible to make things right
    -The features you see on the listing are accurately advertised. We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking to meet expectations
    We appreciate your feedback, and we strive to do all we can to make sure guests enjoy their stay!

  • Parking nightmare


    No designated parking for the unit. There was not enough spaces. Other issues that the owner needs to address are the refrigerator seals are bad which makes keeping food in it challenging. We had to throw away several items that got spoiled. Air filter in the unit was filthy, luckily there was a clean one in the pantry that we found and replaced the old one with. Bathtub was rusty. Sliding door handle to deck was loose and the living room rug was dirty. Overall we were very disappointed.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Gunther D.
    Published July 29, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Response from owner: "I am so sorry you were disappointed with your stay. I did not hear back regarding any issues after I approved your early check-in request. When it comes to parking I always let my guests know that other than spaces at the condo they can also park on Sunset Drive. I do wish you would have called with any issues as I could have immediately addressed them."

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

17 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12