HH Condo on George Fazio Course w/ Community Pool!

Property ID: 431690Hilton HeadSCUS
Sleeps 83 BR3 BA


The perfect Hilton Head escape begins at this vacation rental in the Palmetto Dunes - Inverness! This 3-bedroom, 3-bath condo offers easy access to the island's top attractions and beaches, including the George Fazio Golf Course, which is just a few steps away! Inside this unit, you'll find updated amenities, a spacious floor plan, and all the comforts of home. After a day spent practicing your golf swing, playing tennis, or lounging on the beach, head back home and relax on the private patio.


  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Central Heating
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Near Ocean


Location Details

GOLFING: George Fazio Golf Course (steps away), Robert Trent Jones Oceanfront Golf Course (0.8 miles), Arthur Hills Golf Course (2.5 miles), Shipyard Golf Club (4.1 miles), Heritage Golf Collection on Hilton Head Island (5.2 miles), Heron Point by Pete Dye (7.7 miles), Harbour Town Golf Links (7.8 miles)

BEACHES: Palmetto Dunes beach access (1.0 miles), Burkes Beach (3.9 miles), Folly Field Beach Park (4.6 miles), Coligny Beach Park (5.5 miles), South Beach (10.0 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Hilton Head Outfitters & Bike Rentals (0.7 miles), Pirate Island's Adventure Golf (1.7 miles), Sandbox (4.6 miles), Pirates of Hilton Head (7.9 miles), Coastal Discovery Museum (7.6 miles), Pinckney Island National Wildlife Refuge (13.1 miles)

RESTAURANTS: Bucci & Murray's Pub on the Harbour (1.6 miles), Bistro 17 (1.6 miles), San Miguel's Mexican Cafe (1.7 miles), ELA's On The Water (1.9 miles), Sage Room (5.2 miles), Kenny B's French Quarter Cafe (5.3 miles), Fishcamp on Broad Creek (8.0 miles), Skull Creek Boathouse (9.1 miles), Salty Dog Cafe (10.0 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Savannah (39.5 miles), Beaufort (43.1 miles), Tybee Island (56.6 miles)

AIRPORTS: Hilton Head Island Airport (6.5 miles), Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport (41.9 miles)


20 reviews
  • Disappointing


    We selected this condo as it specifically fit our sleeping needs. Pictured is a room with a queen bed and a set of full size bunk beds. We arrived to find no queen bed in the room. When we questioned it, we were told a previous tenant broke the bunk beds but not to worry as it slept the same number because they had placed a "futon" in the room. The futon was a single size flip chair. We went from a queen bed to a flip chair !! All beds in this room were for the most part at floor level. We also had no use of the pool for the entire week but did see some various people using the facility. All of these changes were a "surprise" upon arrival. The condo is in need of some repairs and in depth cleaning. We also had to change batteries in the remotes and plug in chords to get the televisions working. When we contacted the company, we were asked to supply photos of our concerns.

    Published August 14, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Robert, Evolve here, the homeowner had requested us to make you aware of the situation with the bunkbed, we missed the mark and failed to communicate that change with. We sincerely apologize and take full responsibility. We passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were disappointed your stay did not fully meet your expectations and want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - We sincerely apologize that the issue with the bunkbed had not been communicated prior to your stay as requested. We understand both your disappointment and frustration. We did our best to work quickly and provide the same amount of sleeping space to accommodate your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused you.
    - Although this was something outside of our control, we're truly sorry that the community pool was unavailable for use during your stay. This was an issue that was affecting pools all over the island, including some of the local hotel pools.
    - We use a cleaning service that professionally cleans the home before each guests stay. After reading your feedback, we have followed up with the cleaning team to ensure future guests do not share the same experience.
    - We were unaware of any issues or concerns with the batteries and wish you had reached out to the Guest Contact. We would have promptly responded and been more than happy to help you locate the extra batteries kept in the home for instances such as this.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Upgrades Needed


    Several upgrades needed. Upon checkin, the storm door fell off on the back patio. Master shower faucet would not turn off properly and leaked water for the entire stay. TV needs an upgrade and specific instructions on how to turn on. Our last evening, the AC went out. Overall, the property seemed over priced for the quality of place.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Erica H.
    Published July 11, 2023
  • Great spot


    Cute condo in a great location - slept 2 couples comfortably. Kitchen has everything you need. Easy check in/out. We golfed all day and spent time at the pool.

    Published June 17, 2023
  • Perfect Hilton Head Location


    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo in Palmetto Dunes. The location is right around the corner from a nice pool and tennis courts, and within a close bike ride to the beach. The condo is spacious with three good size bedrooms and baths. We really enjoyed spending time on the patio overlooking the golf course. We appreciated the prompt communication to our questions from the owners. We would definitely stay again.

    Published June 14, 2023
  • Property was clean and the kitchen was well stocked


    Property was clean and the kitchen was well stocked. We enjoyed the pool and tennis area. The beach was just a short drive away and easy to access with plenty of parking. We had a lovely time.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Joanna M.
    Published May 2, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
20 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12