Hilton Head Resort Condo: Walk to the Beach!

Property ID: 469177Hilton Head IslandSCUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Enjoy resort-style living from the comfort of this 2-bedroom, 2-bath Hilton Head Island vacation rental! Fully equipped for groups of 6, this cozy condo offers guests the opportunity to experience resort amenities from pools to a fitness center along the Atlantic coast. Conveniently located just a short walk to the beach and other local attractions and eateries, this condo allows for easy access to all of the top adventures Hilton Head has to offer. Beach days are just around the corner!


  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

BEACHES: Singleton Beach (0.7 miles), Burkes Beach (1.0 mile), Folly Field Beach Park (1.7 miles), Islanders Beach Park (2.3 miles), Shipyard Beach Access (4.9 miles), Coligny Beach Park (5.2 miles)

GOLF: Port Royal Barony Golf Course (2.6 miles), Robert Trent Jones Golf Course (3.3 miles), Shipyard Golf Club (3.8 miles), Bear Creek Golf Club (4.7 miles), Heron Point by Pete Dye (7.4 miles), Harbour Town Golf Links (7.5 miles)

HARBOUR TOWN (7.5 miles): Gregg Russell Harbour Town Playground, Harbour Town Bakery & Cafe, CQ's Restaurant, Liberty Oak, Harbour Town Lighthouse, Pirates of Hilton Head, The Quarterdeck, Harbour Town Pier

FAMILY FUN: Pirate Island's Adventure Golf (1.9 miles), Sandbox (4.4 miles), Coastal Discovery Museum (5.1 miles), Pinckney Island National Wildlife Refuge (10.2 miles)

EXPLORE: Savannah (36.5 miles), Beaufort (40.3 miles), Fort Pulaski National Monument (50.3 miles), Tybee Island (54.0 miles), Charleston (104 miles)

AIRPORTS: Hilton Head Island Airport (3.6 miles), Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport (44.7 miles)


5 reviews
  • Wonderful


    Close to quiet beach. Stores and restuarants nearby. Wonderful facilities

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Elizabeth P.
    Published October 3, 2023
  • Just Ok


    This property is extremely small and very run down for a family of 4 adults and 3 kids. More like 2 adults. Rooms are very small. Property management did bare min for the toiletries and towels. Only one towel per guest per stay. We stayed 4 days and had to wash and pay extra for additional ones with small children. This was one of the most neglected places we ever rented. All dishes were plastic and pots/pans very dirty! We are NOT going there again, but the location and the place itself was awesome, that is why we give 3 stars!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    yasaman a.
    Published September 13, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Yasaman, thanks for taking the time to review your stay. After reading your feedback, the homeowner wanted to share the following:
    - We're glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and the location!
    - We understand that you were looking for an early check-in, and we made every effort to accommodate your request. However, due to unforeseen delays with the HVAC mechanic, we regrettably couldn't allow early access to the condo. Nevertheless, we did allow early access to the property, so you were able to use the beach and facilities throughout the day.
    - The unit is a resort condo, not a hotel. The condo policy provides one bath towel and one face towel per person. The condo is 843 Sq ft with two bedrooms, two baths, a king bed, and two doubles.
    - We were happy to accommodate multiple parking passes during your visit.
    - We communicated within minutes to all your questions and comments.
    - The condo has undergone recent updates, including painting and decoration, to enhance the overall ambiance and comfort of our guests.
    Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us.

  • Graduation Gift Getaway


    The resort is a family friendly place with many amenities and great proximity to the beach. The condo is well maintained if not a little dated in some aspects, but it is great for a summer getaway. The facilities are well-maintained, the condo was clean. I did not receive an access code in advance but Rosario was wonderful and provided everything I needed. He was always available and very helpful. I would definitely rent this unit again. The property is near attractions, shopping, the beach. There is a shuttle along the boardwalk to the beach, bike rentals on site, proximity to everything you'd want to do with a family. It was a great relaxing time.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Karin N.
    Published July 25, 2023
  • Good time had by all


    My best friend and I took a vacation with our three children. We had a blast at the Hilton Head Resort. The accommodations worked just fine for us. The beach equipment (toys, chairs, etc) were much appreciated. (Note the chairs have seen better days, but came in handy). There are plenty of activities and options for all ages.

    The beds were comfortable, the unit was clean and convenient. It was not well-stocked with toilet paper and paper towels for 5 people. There was no dishwashing liquid or sponges. We wound up buying all of these items at the nearby Kroger which wasn't a big deal for us, but could be for others.

    There were plenty of spices and cooking utensils. We prepared our own meals daily and ate out only twice in 5 days.

    The unit was perfect for our needs.

    And the best part was Rosario, who was available at all times to answer any questions or address any needs. His response time was prompt, he was super helpful, kind and attentive.

    We had a great visit and would do it again.

    Published June 25, 2023
  • Amazing


    The property was so beautiful and accommodating! The host provided a cooler and chairs for the beach which was so helpful. I will definitely stay here again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Madison D.
    Published November 1, 2022
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12