Cozy Hilton Head Island Home w/ Resort Perks!

Property ID: 464110Hilton Head IslandSCUS
Sleeps 103 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Fall into a relaxing routine of biking, golfing, and enjoying resort-style fine dining at this 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom vacation rental. Situated in the Sea Pines Resort, this sunny home boasts a fully equipped kitchen, a patio with a grill and a fire pit, and a convenient location near exclusive resort amenities. Walk over to Harbour Town Golf Links and watch the RBC Heritage golf tournament or attend the Hilton Head Food and Wine Festival. Your next Hilton Head Island retreat awaits!


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

HARBOUR TOWN (walking distance): Restaurants, shopping, live music

SAND + SUN: Sea Pines Beach Club (0.7 miles), South Beach (2.7 miles), Coligny Beach Park (3.2 miles), Burkes Beach (7.9 miles), Folly Field Beach (8.8 miles)

GOLF COURSES: Harbour Town Golf Links (2.7 miles), Shipyard Golf Club (4.1 miles), Legendary Golf (4.6 miles), Robert Trent Jones Golf Course (7.7 miles), The Heritage Golf Collection on Hilton Head Island (9.2 miles)

EAT + DRINK: Fraser’s Tavern (0.6 miles), Coast (0.8 miles), The Salty Dog Cafe (2.7 miles), Links (2.7 miles), Harbourside (2.8 miles)

EVENTS: Hilton Head Island Wine & Food Festival, Harbour Town Spring Fest, RBC Heritage Presented By Boeing

AIRPORT: Hilton Head Island Airport (10.0 miles)


5 reviews
  • Great Family Getaway!


    I had a lovely time in Hilton Head at this property with my parents and adult siblings. Great location about a mile from the beach club. Definitely rent bikes while you’re here!

    En suite bathrooms were convenient. The grill was a great perk. Oh! And there were a few beach chairs and a beach wagon which are a must, although we paid for baskets on our rental bikes so we didn’t use the wagon. My parents loved the pool too!

    Parking was $20/vehicle/week. That process was a tad confusing, but we got the passes from the security gate (I.e. not the welcome center).

    Great spot for a family getaway!

    Published June 30, 2023
  • Good Value in Sea Pines


    The house was clean and comfortable. It was as I expected for a rental house.The only drawback was the outside patio & furniture is pretty worn and needs cleaning.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Frank D.
    Published November 15, 2022
  • Not clean and only one king bed


    My party of 5 adults stayed here for a family vacation. The listing said two king and two double beds. The second “king” was two twin beds with different height mattresses pushed together. There was trash in the corners of the rooms. The carpet was dirty and had not been vacuumed. There was hair on the sheets and they smelled. I had to wash all the bed linings before we could go to bed the first night. The kitchen was not stocked enough to cook a meal. There was a pile of lint and hair over the shower drain and an unknown substance on the wall above the vanity.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kim S.
    Published September 22, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Kim, we're sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    -We will address your concerns regarding the cleanliness of the home with the cleaning company so this issue does not affect future guests.
    -We did address the mattress situation and delivered a new king-size with pad/topper.
    We have restocked the kitchen since your stay. We offered assistance with all concerns.
    We've addressed your comments with the relevant teams so that future guests will receive the exceptional service we strive to provide.

  • Great place


    Fun and great location

    Great lay out

    Plenty of room

    Published July 31, 2022
  • 5/5

    We had a great weekend staying at this beautifully renovated house.We did have to drive to the beach/pool but it was so easy to get to and the sea pines beach club has food right off the beach so we didn’t have to lug a bunch of stuff everytime. the beach wasn’t as crowded as the public beaches. The back deck was quiet and enjoyable to eat outside, even saw some deer walk through. The house is beautiful!! Would absolutely stay here again! Parking tag wasn’t really clear in the description of checking in. But no issue grabbing a pass at the gate. Easy access to everything! We enjoyed the preserve, lighthouse, and the Lawton stables as well as some shopping down at coligny. Highly recommend!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 25, 2022
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12