Pocono Farms Getaway w/ Game Room & Hot Tub!

Property ID: 463630TobyhannaPAUS
Sleeps 103 BR2 BA


Whether you’re visiting in the winter to hit the slopes, or in the summer to lounge lakeside, this 3-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental puts you within reach of it all! The Tobyhanna home is complete with a fully equipped kitchen, 3 Smart TVs, and a game room for all your rainy day entertainment needs. Start your day off right with breakfast on the balcony, then bring the kids and pets to Tobyhanna State Park to play some catch. Later, enjoy a delicious meal or play a round of golf at Pocono Manor!


  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In
  • Essentials
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Private Hot Tub


Location Details

LAKES: Dresser Lake (4.2 miles), Tobyhanna Lake & Beach (5.5 miles), Pocono Summit Lake (5.8 miles), Pocono Lake (10.9 miles), Big Bass Lake (11.5 miles), Pines Lake (15.1 miles), Locust Lake (15.4 miles)

THE GREAT OUTDOORS: Tobyhanna State Park (5.5 miles), The Knob (5.6 miles), Kurmes Preserve (6.3 miles), Gouldsboro State Park (10.4 miles), Big Pocono State Park (14.2 miles), Indian Ladder Falls (16.6 miles), Delaware Water Gap National Recreation Area (25.1 miles), Slateford Creek Waterfalls (28.8 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Mount Airy Casino Resort (7.1 miles), Kalahari Water Park (7.5 miles), Great Wolf Lodge (10.3 miles), Camelbeach Mountain Waterpark (13.1 miles), Pocono Raceway (15.2 miles)

TEE OFF: Mt Airy Golf (7.0 miles), Pocono Manor Resort (7.1 miles), Buck Hill Golf Club (12.6 miles)

HIT THE SLOPES: Camelback Mountain Resort (11.7 miles), Big Boulder Mountain (21.0 miles), Jack Frost Ski Resort (21.4 miles)

AIRPORT: Lehigh Valley International Airport (49.1 miles)


4 reviews
  • Very clean home in a community with many amenities


    Overall, we had a very nice time and enjoyed our stay. The home is very clean and had all the basics needed to ensure a comfortable stay. The home is part of a community with many amenities just a short drive (2 - 3 min) from the home. The kids enjoyed the community pool, boating on the lake and the tennis courts.

    The home is very centrally located in the Poconos. There are many summer activities just a short drive away.

    Note, the primary living space is not ground level, it is one flight up. So the porch off the kitchen was very useful and where we spent most of our time outdoors. The large patio and firepit area are out back and ground-level so not easily accessible from the main living area. The easiest access is from a side door in the basement.

    We have one complaint regarding our stay. We were disappointed at the lack of communication before check-in regarding registration at the community center to use the community facilities. Guests can only use community facilities if registered by the owner. The owner first reached out to ask for our names the evening after we checked in. At that time the community center was already closed for the day. When we went the following morning they told us we need to wait a few hours because they just received our information that morning. Given that we were only staying for a few days and wanted to use the facilities, losing access for the first day due to lack of communication was disappointing.



    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 19, 2023
  • Game room not up to par


    Foosball table is 1 star. almost trash Pool table 2 starsThe house was 50 degrees when we got there. Took hours to warm up. The main reason we picked this place was for foosball and pool. So it was a big disappointment.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Rob P.
    Published March 28, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Rob, we’re sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following
    -We're sorry to hear that you did not have the five-star experience we endeavor to provide our guests
    -On our recent visit after your stay, we were not aware that the foosball table was damaged, but we sincerely apologize that an issue occurred during your visit. The foosball table had to be repaired due to damage from previous guests. It is in the process of being returned. As for the pool table upon inspection, we did not find any issues and no other guests have had this issue. We confirmed the pool table is in good working condition, but we're sorry how that had an impact on your stay
    -We strive to make our house as comfortable as possible for our guests, The heat does work well. Unfortunately, when the electric heat hits its maximum run time, it shuts down temporarily and then turns itself back on. When you arrived the heat was at fifty degrees, since the home was vacant for a few days prior to your stay. It typically takes fifteen minutes to warm the home capable of heating to capacity
    We appreciate your feedback, we hope that we have the opportunity in the future to exceed your expectations.

  • Perfect home base for Poconos adventures


    My friends and I used the property as a way to get together as we try to do once a year for our fantasy football draft. The house was perfect for providing us space to hang out, grill, sit around the firepit and use the game room area. As a father of 4, I could see using this house as a jumping off point for winter or summer activities in the area. Especially with the game room providing rainy day activities. The house is in a neighborhood, so expect to be respectful of your neighbors and know you won't be in a secluded area. But that made the access to the home very easy and stress free, no gates or passes to worry about.Very happy with our stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Keith P.
    Published September 22, 2022
  • Amazing experience


    My family and I had an awesome time staying in your beautiful home. Upon our arrival, there was a welcome basket with snacks and wine and toiletries. The house was very clean and organized. Appliances were up to date. The owner of the house was extremely professional and had amazing communication. He Was very flexible with early check in or late check out if need be. I’ll definitely be renting again! Thank you Michael.

    Jasmine R
    Published April 25, 2022
  • 1
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12