Updated & Private Lake Harmony Home w/ Large Deck!

Property ID: 401542Lake HarmonyPAUS
Sleeps 124 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Bring the whole family for an adventurous retreat to this 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom Lake Harmony vacation rental! Tucked away on a wooded lot, this contemporary home offers a prime spot to escape the hustle and bustle of your everyday life. Spend warm, sunny days taking in the sights and sounds of nature from the rear deck with a lovely gazebo or head inside to the comfortably appointed living space to relax. Outdoor activities await nearby, from hiking and boating to riding ATVs and skiing!


  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Heating


Location Details

THINGS TO DO: Split Rock Resort (1.3 miles), Jack Frost National Golf Club (4.1 miles), Pocono Raceway (6.7 miles), Kalahari Resorts Poconos (20.6 miles), The Crossings Premium Outlets (22.8 miles)

MORE OUTDOORS: Lake Harmony (0.5 miles), Jack Frost Ski Resort (5.0 miles), Hickory Run State Park (12.0 miles), Beltzville State Park (21.0 miles)

LOCAL EATS: Lake View Tavern (0.5 miles), Nick's Lake House Restaurant (1.6 miles), Piggy's (1.7 miles), Louie's Prime Steak House (1.9 miles), Boulder View Tavern (2.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton International Airport (30.2 miles)


20 reviews
  • Worst experience - poor condition and care


    Upon arrival we found trash all over lawn, broken light post, leaves piled on decks, floors sticky to a point of your shoes sticking, windows open and one broken, broken light fixtures with glass on the floor that my son punctured his foot on, furniture that was so warn the padding was gone, missing furniture, colors of rooms / window covers did not match advertising, stained and dirty items missing blinds in bedrooms, countertops, stove hoods, silverware/pots/pans were nasty, insufficient cooking utensils, +++ Local agent assigned to house originally communicated with us in regards to items but did not stop by as she said she would to bring trash bags and a cannister, was out of touch with the home, and ensured us she would get a refund due to the cleanliness and poor condition of property. This was addressed during check in and 2 weeks later after my persistence in reaching out have no resolve. After many vacation stays this has been our worst experience.

    Published December 3, 2021
  • Great time


    Very clean their were 6 of us plenty of room for more people. Home was very clean and well maintained high recommend and will be renting again.

    Published November 19, 2020
  • The property was great and location was perfect.


    Don't: for the price per night the property need some more update.What in in picture was not at the property.The movie room had no TV, the fridge was not cooling, tv and fan controls were missing batteries.For the price per night the property really need some updates.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Fazeda R.
    Published August 26, 2020
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Fazeda, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We passed your feedback along to the homeowners who wanted to share the following: We're sorry that you weren't able to enjoy the movie room. A previous renter had damaged the TV and we didn't have time to repair it before your stay. As of today, all issues have been resolved. Thanks for staying with us and we hope you enjoyed your time in Lake Harmony!

  • Very nice house


    Nice house , we enjoyed our stay here. The only thing we can suggest to the owner that she should hire different cleaning service! Other than that everything was great and Marion is very easy to talked to and when we asked for staying few more hours she said there is no problem - that was so nice of her. We might visit this house again :)

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Joanna W.
    Published September 25, 2019
  • Great location, slightly misleading listing


    I recently stayed here with 5 girlfriends for a weekend getaway. While the location was great and the cabin was cozy, the WiFi that was advertised did not work. You could technically log on but it wasn't even strong enough to send a text or download a website. The welcome binder was also missing when we checked in, without explanation. Also, there was no AC so the house reached inside temps of 85+ degrees and it was difficult to sleep comfortably even with all the ceiling fans on. Despite these inconveniences, still a nice place if these things don't bother you ? we had a great time.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lindsey S.
    Published August 8, 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

20 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12