Luxurious Newport Estate w/ Spa & Lighthouse Views

Property ID: 430799NewportORUS
Sleeps 187 BR6 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Newport's most popular large group vacation rental perched over the pristine Oregon coastline boasts unparalleled 180-degree ocean views of Yaquina Lighthouse and Beverly Beach. This 5,500-square-foot long-standing sleek vacation home was completely renovated in 2020. 2 fully equipped kitchens, a spacious open floor plan, a large bedroom suite with a soak tub and rain shower, a 70” smart TV, a hot tub with ocean views, and so much more highlight your luxe stay at this resort class residence.


  • Waterfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Near Ocean
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

BEACHES: Starfish Cove (on-site access, 0.25-mile trail), Agate Beach (1.3 miles), Cobble Beach (1.6 miles), Nye Beach (3.1 miles)

GET OUTSIDE: Yaquina Head Marine Garden (1.5 miles), Seal Rock (1.6 miles), Colony Rock (1.7 miles), Otter Rock Marine Reserve (4.7 miles), Siuslaw National Forest (39.3 miles)

HIKING: Lucky Gap Trail (0.7 miles), Yaquina Bay Bridge Trail (4.5 miles), Emery Trailhead (6.6 miles), Rocky Creek Falls (8.5 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Agate Beach Golf Course (1.2 miles), Yaquina Head Lighthouse (1.7 miles), Newport Historic Bayfront (3.9 miles), Mariner Square (3.9 miles), Yaquina Bay Lighthouse (4.5 miles), Oregon Coast Aquarium (5.8 miles)

EAT & DRINK: Local Ocean Seafoods (4.0 miles), Mo's Seafood and Chowder (4.0 miles), Rogue Ales & Spirits (5.4 miles)

AIRPORTS: Eugene Airport (83.6 miles), Portland International Airport (113 miles)


50 reviews
  • Memorial Day Extravaganza


    Beautiful property with lovely ocean views. As can happen, the weather didn’t cooperate for the entire trip and our kiddos had a blast playing pool, in the hot tub, roasting marshmallows, doing a cooking project and playing games which was possible because of how well appointed this home was. Lots of space for loud kiddos and napping kiddos. The adults got some space too. 10/10 recommend for family get away!!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 3, 2024
  • Stunning View Property and Home


    Our stay was our annual family trip. The home was so comfortable and roomy for us all to really enjoy our time together. Beds were so comfy and everything was very clean. Location cannot be beat, close to everything. We enjoyed the Aquarium and visited the lighthouse. Bought fresh seafood and made Cioppino in the very well equipped kitchen. We would definitely book another stay. We also had a couple questions and called guest services. They responded quickly.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 2, 2024
  • Gorgeous!


    Great house! Comfortable beds, well-appointed kitchen, room to spread out. Clean. Easy check-in. Spectacular views! We would come back tomorrow.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 15, 2024
  • Nice house with a beautiful view, but will not stay here again.


    The location of this house is wonderful, although parking can be challenging if you have a large group but we knew that going in. It is decently stocked and spacious.

    However, some of the beds are downright awful. I’ve stayed in many vacation homes with beds that were too soft or warm down, it is just part of the experience. But the bed we had in this home should be slept on by no humans. It needs to be thrown out. Others in our group also had sleeping issues due to bad mattresses. And to add context, this type of thing typically doesn’t bother me so much as I am an avid camper and backpacker. But I did not sleep well for the first 3 nights and the entire group decided to pack up a day early and go home.

    Other than the awful beds, I would have given this house a 4/5 star rating. The layout is a little funky but that was not a big deal. Please just upgrade the mattresses to something better than a bowl-shaped sack of potatoes. Thank you for letting us stay here but we will not be returning.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published December 1, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Mike, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - Thank you for the candid feedback. We aim to always provide a 5-Star experiences for all of our guests, and we're disappointed that we didn't hit the mark for you. We sincerely appreciate you taking some additional time to respond to our request for more info on the beds you experienced as problematic. Our staff looked at the mattresses you pointed out and noted that a couple were likely ready to be replaced. We inspected all mattresses and purchased 4 new quality hotel mattresses to replace some of the older ones. We do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced and hope to host you again in the future with new mattresses in place.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • One of the best


    I have been in many properties and this has been one of the best❤️

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 22, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

50 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 18 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12