Vian Getaway w/ Lake Tenkiller Views & Deck!

Property ID: 469903VianOKUS
Sleeps 123 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Find your next outdoor adventure in an unexpected place — Vian, Oklahoma. This 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental is the ideal home base for any outdoor activities you and the family love to do. Whether it’s hunting, boating, or fishing, there’s something for everyone in this charming town. No matter what you do in between, start and end your day with a beverage on the private deck complete with amazing views of Lake Tenkiller. Take in the natural beauty of the area, unwind, and relax.


  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

OPT OUTSIDE: Tenkiller State Park (1.0 miles), Pine Cove Marina (1.3 miles), Strayhorn Marina Tenkiller (5.4 miles), Snake Creek Marina (7.5 miles), Greenleaf State Park (12.3 miles), Elk Creek Landing (17.6 miles), Sequoyah National Wildlife Refuge (17.9 miles), Cherokee Landing State Park (18.3 miles), Bluewater Bay Marina (25.7 miles)

THINGS TO SEE & DO: The No Wake Zone (0.4 miles), Lake Tenkiller: Overlook Nature Trail and Park (2.2 miles), Arkansas River (11.6 miles), Cherokee State Game Refuge (14.5 miles), Cookson Hills State Game Refuge (17.8 miles), Fort Smith Museum of History (46.1 miles)

TAHLEQUAH (~30 miles): Northeastern State University, Cherokee Casino Tahlequah, restaurants, bars, shops & museums

AIRPORT: Tulsa International Airport (83.9 miles)


3 reviews


    They house was not very clean. There were SEVERAL spider webs, dead bugs and DUST!

    Would NOT Recommend!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 3, 2024
  • Total dissatisfaction


    The place is not livable and we had to leave at 10pm due to the water being shut off because of a water leak. We had 3 families who had to load up and go home at 10pm. It was so very disappointing. The property owner was nice, but that didn’t help our weekend getaway.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Bekki S.
    Published August 23, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Bekki, we have passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are disheartened to read your review as this is not the outcome we'd hoped for. We did have a pipe burst and could not host guests due to the situation that was out of our control. This issue has been repaired and will not be a concern for any future guests.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Unfortunate


    We were not able to stay at this property due to a pest issue that we encountered at our arrival. The entire property was unusable because of this. I do not believe anyone had been to the property for a while, perhaps closed up for the winter. I have given an overall rating of 2 mainly because of the prompt response and apologetic manner of the Host. She understood the issues, was willing to correct it (which would not have been possible for this stay) and apologized profusely and processed our refund promptly.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Laura B.
    Published June 27, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Laura, we take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and after sending your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following:
    We strive to provide all of our guests with an excellent experience and sincerely apologize that your stay fell short of expectations. As soon as we became aware of the condition of the home, we immediately responded and requested a refund for your stay. This was unexpected to us as well and not how we wanted our guests to be greeted upon their arrival. We have begun working with a new cleaning company to ensure that future guests do not share your experience and have addressed the pest issues. We hope to have another opportunity to meet your expectations in the future."

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12