Brigantine Beach Block Townhome w/ 3 Balconies!

Property ID: 421684BrigantineNJUS
Sleeps 73 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Experience the New Jersey Shore like never before at this 3-bedroom, 2.5-bath vacation rental townhome in Brigantine. This abode boasts a split floor plan, 3 balconies, 4 adult bicycles, hardwood flooring, a screened-in porch, and more. Spend your days soaking up the New Jersey sunshine near the ocean followed by sunset cookouts on the private patio. Whether you're in town to swim in the Atlantic Ocean or try your luck at the Atlantic City casinos, this is the perfect East Coast beach retreat!


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

BEACH DAYS: Dune Access (100 feet - 10/15 minute walk through dunes), Brigantine Beach access (200 feet), Shark Park (1.6 miles), Brigantine Seawall (3.1 miles), North Brigantine State Natural Area (3.4 miles), Atlantic City Beach (4.3 miles), Atlantic City Cruises Inc (4.3 miles)

THINGS TO SEE & DO: Brigantine Beach Community Center (0.6 miles), Brigantine Mini Golf (0.6 miles), Brigantine Beach Historical Museum (1.0 miles), Atlantic City Aquarium (4.2 miles), Steel Pier (4.4 miles), Absecon Lighthouse (4.4 miles), Tanger Outlets Atlantic City (4.5 miles), Ripley’s Believe It or Not! (4.7 miles), Central Pier Arcade (4.7 miles), Atlantic City Convention Center (4.8 miles), Lucy the Elephant (9.7 miles), Storybook Land (13.4 miles), Historic Smithville (14.7 miles), Ocean City Boardwalk (15.0 miles)

GOLF: Brigantine Golf Links (3.5 miles), Atlantic City Country Club (11.1 miles), Galloway National Golf Club (12.6 miles), Harbor Pines Golf Club (17.5 miles)

LOCAL EATS: The Cove (1.0 miles), Brigantine Bistro (1.3 miles), Yianni's Cafe (2.0 miles), Crab Shack Seafood Market Restaurant Brigantine (2.2 miles), Pirates Den Restaurant (3.2 miles)

AIRPORTS: Atlantic City International Airport (16.0 miles), Philadelphia International Airport (68.1 miles)


11 reviews
  • Decreasing value


    For what one pays, one should expect the house to be better furnished. The home is aging and needs some love and upgrades.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Nick R.
    Published August 29, 2023
  • Great Vacation


    We had a great time! Short walk to beach, big beach. Good location in town, not far from things. Place was clean and roomy just as listed. No surprises. Would definitely recommend it. Owner was easy to get hold of and quickly responded to any questions.

    Published August 17, 2023
  • A spacious home in a tranquil naborhood


    Lots of open areas, patios & decks. Close to the quiet beach and the AC casinos. Lots of steps. Found mice signs near Frig & left note in the area as proof. Saw no mice. Owner very cooperative.Would like to rent next yr, but at a lower price.w,.Hulehan

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Wayne H.
    Published October 11, 2022
  • I want to give this so much more!


    This house is a fantastic size and has great character and appeal. Perfect for my family. The outdoor space was fantastic, it was spacious inside as well. The rooms were just the right size for our family. The walk to the beach was pretty far but we didn’t mind that at all. What we DID mind was the first floor banister detached from the wall the first day and I called and emailed the property manager and sent photos. No one called me back or replied to my email for the entire stay. That is a safety hazard! Many of the fixtures weren’t fastened to the walls properly throughout the home and that is so disappointing. It seemed like a lot of quick fixes and cut corners in such a pretty property! The a/c seemed unbalanced and ceiling fans didn’t work at all in the bedrooms to move air throughout so the upper floors were very warm and the first floor was frigid. We would loved to have rented this property again, but were very turned off when we the property management company never bothered to address our concerns at all. I’m so sorry to give this review as I really loved this location and the property itself as everything about it was perfect for my family!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lisa A.
    Published August 24, 2022
  • Nice property poor up keep


    We enjoyed the property but it needs some updating and care. We noted with the cleaning crew upon our arrival that the banister was not on the wall and that a part of the freezer was broken. Neither was repaired during our stay. The oven/ stove is very old and many of the burners did not work. Made cooking very difficult. The BBQ was so old the hole bottom of it was rusted out. You are supposed to check in and get the entrance code from the cleaning crew. This guy is very unpleasant. If these issues are taken care of we would probably rent again as the property is nice.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    leila m.
    Published August 16, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Leila, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We have high standards of hospitality for our property to ensure the property is professionally serviced and prepared for all guest arrivals. We are truly sorry to hear that you did not have the five-star experience we endeavor to provide our guests. Once we were made aware of any concerns, we immediately responded to offer someone to fix the issues while you were there. To assure guests have direct contact with us, we have taken further measures to have us as the main Guest Contact. Thank you for sharing about your stay. We do all we can to create the best experience, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

11 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 7 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12