House
4.58

Raleigh ITB Home - Mins to Downtown & North Hills!

Property ID: 449064RaleighNCUS
Sleeps 53 BR2 BA

Description

On your next visit to the City of Oaks, indulge in a hassle-free stay at this charming 3-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental! This thoughtfully designed home-away-from-home features a fully equipped kitchen, backyard deck, and central location - just minutes to local restaurants, breweries, bars, and shops. This stay also provides an easy commute to the downtown, North Hills, and Glenwood areas. Plus, you'll be close to all the major museums, arenas, shopping centers, and business districts!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Self Check-In
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning

Map

Location Details

MUSEUMS: North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences (2.5 miles), North Carolina Museum of History (2.6 miles), City of Raleigh Museum (2.8 miles), CAM Raleigh (2.8 miles), Marbles Kids Museum (2.9 miles), North Carolina Museum of Art (6.0 miles)

FAMILY OUTINGS: Adventure Landing (3.8 miles), North Carolina State University (4.0 miles), JC Raulston Arboretum (5.3 miles), Knightdale Station Park (10.9 miles), Treerunner Adventure Park Raleigh (12.4 miles), Frankie’s of Raleigh (13.3 miles), Xtreme Park Adventures (16.8 miles)

OUTDOOR ACTIVITY: Pullen Park (3.6 miles), Shelley Lake Park (5.9 miles), Lake Johnson Park (8.3 miles), William B Umstead State Park (10.0 miles), Durant Nature Preserve (10.1 miles), Lake Benson Park (11.5 miles), Lake Crabtree County Park (12.4 miles), Hemlock Bluffs Nature Preserve (14.9 miles)

SHOP & DINE: Holly Park (1.7 miles), Village District (2.7 miles), North Hills (3.1 miles), Crabtree Valley Mall (4.7 miles), Mission Valley Shopping Center (5.4 miles)

AIRPORT: Raleigh-Durham International Airport (13.7 miles)

Reviews

4.58
24 reviews
  • Location, Location

    5/5

    Cute house, clean, good mattresses, and. great location.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Beth
    Published February 25, 2024
  • great House!

    5/5

    Cute and cozy, loved it :)

    Ellen
    Published August 22, 2023
  • Great location and niece house!

    5/5

    clean and cute

    Positive:

    Negative:

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published September 15, 2023
  • Five Points

    2/5

    The property and home are very nice. Great neighborhood. Very convenient to shops, breweries, restaurants and main roads. This property is managed by Evolve. Was not impressed with the communication, especially before our arrival. This house has a distinct odor, maybe from previous pets, that was very uninviting. The house lacks essentials for cooking. For amenities, little things you would expect were not provided. No garbage bags, coffee, hand soup, shower gel, shampoo…had to purchase our own. Overall not impressed by the management of this property by Evolve and wouldn’t rent another home under them again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    John M.
    Published June 27, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi John, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We do provide basic cooking essentials and as the standard in the vacation rental industry, we provide a starter amount of toiletries and other essentials, and once that amount is out, it's typical for the guest to purchase more supplies. All of the amenities that are available in our home are listed before booking. We wish you had reached out to us during your stay if there were any issues you needed to be addressed. We would have done everything we could to resolve them immediately so that you could enjoy the home.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Great place!

    5/5

    It was a great place to stay!! So many things so close by to go!

    Brittany
    Published May 21, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.58
24 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 5 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0