House
4.32

Contemporary Lakeside Haven w/ Dock & Hot Tub

Property ID: 451736CamdentonMOUS
Sleeps 143 BR3.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Days filled with waterside relaxation and Lake of the Ozarks exploration await at this 3-bedroom, 3.5-bath vacation rental! This well-appointed home sits right on the banks of the Big Niangua Arm of the lake and has everything you need for a fun-filled trip. Take a soak in the hot tub, unwind on the large screened-in deck with lake views, or go for a spin on the water with the private dock. Whether you want a fishing trip or an expedition to Ha Ha Tonka State Park, this home has you covered!

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Kitchen
  • Waterfront
  • Deck
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning

Map

Location Details

OUTDOOR FUN: Big Niangua Arm - Lake of the Ozarks (on-site), Fiery Fork Conservation Area (13.8 miles), Lake Valley Golf Club (15.8 miles), Ha Ha Tonka State Park (18.9 miles), Rocky Top Trail (21.0 miles), Lake of the Ozarks State Park (23.5 miles)

FAMILY SPOTS: Bridal Cave (10.7 miles), Ha Ha Tonka Castle Ruins (15.6 miles), Big Surf Waterpark (17.7 miles), Mecca Farm (18.5 miles), Jolly Mon Indoor Water Park (22.4 miles), Miner Mike's (24.6 miles)

AREA EATS: Nautifish Rum Bar (2.3 miles), Tres Hombres (3.4 miles), Captain Ron's Bar & Grill (6.7 miles), Smokin' Jones (10.3 miles), Larry's on the Lake (12.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Springfield-Branson National Airport (88.9 miles)

Reviews

4.32
19 reviews
  • Poor Maid Service

    3/5

    No clean towels were available, dirty towels were in the laundry, so we had to wash them our self, propane tanks were empty, so we couldn't use grill for our diner once arrived. Propane was brought only next morning.Contact phone # provided is for Maid service, which is not useful for any other questions except cleaning..., had to call three times to explain my issue to maids, so they can pass it on to the owner.Other than that stay was good.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Richard
    Published May 3, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Richard, thank you for bringing your recent experience to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your patience as we worked to address the issues you raised, including the propane shortage and towel availability.

    Upon reviewing our records, we observed the prompt communication and efforts made to resolve the propane situation on the evening of your arrival. We acknowledge the oversight regarding towels in the washing machine, and steps will be taken to ensure this does not happen in the future. We also appreciate your cooperation with our maintenance technician during their visit the following morning.

    Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will use it to improve our communication and service delivery for all future guests. We sincerely apologize for any lapse in our usual high standards and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for a more seamless experience.

  • Poor Maid Service

    3/5

    No clean towels were available, dirty towels were in the laundry, so we had to wash them our self, propane tanks were empty, so we couldn't use grill for our diner once arrived.

    Propane was brought only next morning.

    Contact phone # provided is for Maid service, which is not useful for any other questions except cleaning..., had to call three times to explain my issue to maids, so they can pass it on to the owner.

    Other than that stay was good.

    Richard
    Published April 15, 2024
  • Beautiful home but wouldn't stay again due to lack of cleaning

    3/5

    The good: -The location is very convenient -The home is absolutely beautiful, 4 adults(2 couples) and we had plenty of space and privacy -The beds are quality and have comfortable/firm mattresses -The kitchen is very well stocked, we cooked every night and had every thing that we could have needed. -The screen porch was so lovely to sit on and we spent a great percentage relaxing and taking in the gorgeous lake views. -We appreciated that there were plenty of linens, TP, paper towel, hand soap, dish and laundry soap The not so good: -The cleaning is absolutely terrible. We paid a HUGE cleaning fee and received a very dirty rental home that we had to clean ourselves the first couple days of our stay... I suspect the owners clean themselves and don't hire a service. I spent the majority of the 1st day & 2nd day washing the linens...the towels smelled like sweat, the bath mats in the master were visibly dirty(like they hadn't been washed in months), and the bedding was dirty(grass, hair, dirt). -The dryer does not work well, at all. -The home badly needs a deep cleaning. The walls, baseboards & doors were visibly dirty..inside of fridge was dirty. The yard is covered in goose poop. -Water heater is not adequate. The hot water was gone after 2 ten minute showers- listing states that the property sleeps 14, the water heater couldn't even support the 4 of us. -The home next door looks like a junk yard and on several nights we were treated to loud drunken karaoke.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Angela F.
    Published December 15, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Angela, we're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall! However, we're disappointed to hear that other aspects of your stay were less than exceptional. After sending your feedback to the owner, we’d like to share the following:
    -We use a cleaning service to have the home professionally cleaned before each guest's arrival and we're sorry you were not 100% satisfied with the house cleaning. We’ve passed your feedback along to the homeowner who’s working with their cleaning service to make sure that future guests can have a five-star experience!
    -We are happy to report the dryer vent has been cleaned out. The dryer works, however, it just takes a couple of cycles with large towel or sheet loads.
    -Additionally, the water heater has been replaced and is new.
    -We try our best to provide a great environment for guests, but sometimes external factors like the neighbors are simply out of our control. We encourage guests to reach out to us while they are in residence with any issues so that we can address any concerns quickly for a most comfortable stay.

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to address these concerns. These owners have worked very hard to provide a clean and comfortable place for guests to enjoy and will continue to do all they can to provide the best possible stay for our guests!

  • Great access to lake.

    4/5

    Appreciated the lake access. The cleanliness and maintenance of hot tub was very good. Housekeeping needs improvement.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Diana E.
    Published October 3, 2023
  • Beautiful lake house

    4/5

    The house is spacious and we loved the access to the lake. Housekeeping is not so good.

    Diana
    Published August 16, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.32
19 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 14 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0