Condo
4.69

Pet-Friendly Branson Condo w/ Lake & Pool Access!

BransonMOUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA

Description

Looking to enjoy a relaxing-yet-fun Midwestern getaway? Look no further than this 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental condo in the heart of Branson. With access to Eagle's Nests' numerous amenities and a furnished deck, this family home has something for everyone! After days spent fishing in Table Rock Lake or seeing the unique sites of the Branson strip, you'll look forward to sipping wine on the deck or curling up in front of the 3 flat-screen cable TVs.

Amenities

  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed

Map

)

Location Details

TABLE ROCK LAKE (on-site): Swimming, bass fishing, boat rentals, Showboat Branson Belle

FAMILY FUN: Silver Dollar City (1.6 miles), Branson's Promised Land Zoo (6.8 miles), Talking Rocks Cavern (6.9 miles), Aquarium at the Boardwalk (7.7 miles), Dolly Parton's Stampede & Dick Clark's American Bandstand Theater - Legends in Concert (9.1 miles)

SHOPPING: Tanger Outlets Branson (8.5 miles), Branson Landing (15.1 miles)

AIRPORT: Branson Airport (19.8 miles)

Reviews

4.69
16 reviews
  • Great place near SDC!

    5/5

    Great place to stay near SDC! Well stocked, and the owner was just a text away! We would absolutely stay there again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Corrie L.
    Published June 24, 2022
  • Nice place but could be cleaner

    5/5

    Everything was fairly clean except for the sofa bed. When we pulled it out to make it up with sheets and blankets there were stains, crumbs, and hair on the mattress pad that was left on the bed. Other than that it was a good place for our family to stay and we will consider staying here in the future.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Misty W.
    Published April 13, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Response from the homeowners:
    Hi Misty, thank you for your honest feedback. I will certainly let the cleaning company know about the sofa sleeper and I'm sorry it wasn't thoroughly cleaned under the cushions. Please reach out to me next time if something like this comes up. I am very responsive and I am only able to resolve cleanliness issues while you are in residence. I want my guests to have an amazing experience every time. Thanks again for the 5-star review.

  • Cozy and convenient

    5/5

    Very close to Silver Dollar City. Beds were comfortable. Pull out couch & inflatable mattress worked great for the kids. Pretty views.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jessica T.
    Published November 16, 2021
  • Great place to stay

    5/5

    This is a little late but I was thinking of going back here so thought I should still go ahead and write a review of my stay last summer —I stayed in this condo for a few days with my daughter, my two grandkids under 5, and my 80-year-old mother, and all of us had a great time! It was just perfect and had everything we needed. Clean and nicely decorated condo. I will definitely stay here again (and hopefully visit Silver Dollar City). Perfect location (I have a bad knee and this is ground level access with no stairs and right across the street from the pool, so that was definitely a plus)!

    Kim
    Published June 10, 2021
  • Disappointed

    2/5

    The Indian Point Complex is very run down. Broken street signs, most decks falling apart, trash bins overflowing. The deck to get in the front door was falling apart. When we went into the Condo there was a musty/mildew smell. The outdoor patio had what looked like black mold so we were not even able to enjoy it. The bathtowels were terribly stained. Large spider on the ceiling. We called the owner and she did have the cleaning people there quickly to take the dirty towels and change one of the sheet sets. On the first night we started noticing bug bites. This continued throughout our stay. We discussed this with the owner and was told that it had rained for a straight week and the bugs are out. In general, the whole complex is very run down. The condo was in need of a true deep cleaning and updates. Very disappointing. Don't let the good price fool you.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    DEBORAH C.
    Published June 10, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Deborah, thank you for your review. We wanted to pass along the following feedback from the homeowners: First and foremost, thank you for staying at The Cozy Nest and for letting me know right away about the issues you had. Indeed there were stains on a couple of the clean linens that my cleaning company provided, and as you mentioned, I had those replaced for you within minutes of the phone call. I’ve had them removed from rotation and new linens have been purchased. You supplied me with a list of items that needed attention upon your checkout, and I have since sent in my handyman and cleaning crew to address all of them. I appreciate it when my guests let me know things like this, because we have been booked solid this summer and unfortunately sometimes things get overlooked or broken during a stay, and so I rely on my cleaners and guests to alert me when something needs repaired or replaced. So again, thank you. As for the resort itself, about a week after your stay, we had an “Owner’s Beautification Day” where all the owners pitched in to plant flowers and clean up the landscaping and the grounds. We also had one owner make new signs for the property. The trash bin was indeed very full when you checked out, as it followed a weekend in late May when the resort was operating at full capacity. Trash was picked up later that afternoon (every Mon & Thurs). When you visit the Ozark Mountains and stay on the lake, it can be humid and sometimes buggy, especially following a week of rain. To help the situation, I have asked my cleaners to make sure the door is closed while they clean and I have installed moisture absorbents under all three sinks to help reduce the humidity inside the unit. The decks are safe to walk on, our POA power washes the back decks each season to remove algae/mildew that comes from being a stone’s throw from the lake, and has been working on getting each building some new paint for the front walkways. Again, I’m sorry it was unsightly at the time of your stay, but please know we are working hard to keep things maintained and up to our guests' standards.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Booking Details
4.69

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets
Property ID: 441359
Have a Travel Credit?