Cozy Branson West Condo w/Pool Access Near SDC!

Property ID: 428178Branson WestMOUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Elevate your Missouri experience as you stay at this cozy 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom Branson West vacation rental condo with access to a pool! With accommodations for 6, top-of-the-line amenities, and easy access to all of the Branson favorites, this generously-appointed unit is sure to provide an unforgettable retreat for a small family or group of friends. Whether you're here for non-stop adventure or absolute relaxation, enjoy all that and more in the heart of the Ozarks!


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

Tucked quietly away in the Ozark Mountains on the famous Highway 76, this condo is perfect for accessing all of Branson's main attractions! You're ideally located on the west side of town, where less traffic allows for effortless access to Silver Dollar City just a mile away!

If you're looking for some outstanding shopping and entertainment, 'The Family Retreat' is only minutes from outlet malls, water parks, numerous restaurants and over 40 theaters with live shows! Baseball fans are encouraged to spend the day touring the famous stadium replicas at Ballparks of America just 6 miles away.

The condo itself is surrounded by over 100 acres of gorgeous wooded land, hiking trails, and even a private 5-acre catch and release lake - only a short stroll from the home! For endless water-based recreation, head 5 miles away to Table Rock Lake at Indian Point Marina.


48 reviews
  • Close to Silver Dollar City


    The condo was comfortable, but there is No dishwasher, they need to upgrade the microwave, there was a musty, mildew smell when we came in. The King size bed room, had a TV but it was not hooked up to anything for viewing, and would not work! Hall bathroom shower had mildew in it, towel racks fell apart multiple times, but were easy to put back together. Water pressure in the showers was very low. Front outside entry needs to be cleaned. Close to shopping and Silver Dollar City!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jeanine K.
    Published November 13, 2020
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jeanine, the homeowner would like to share the following message:
    "We’re so sorry to hear about your issues with the property. It’s unfortunate because we were the next guests after you, and we were able to make some much-needed updates. Essentially everything you mentioned was addressed, as we want everyone’s stay to be restful, enjoyable, and effortless.

    I wish there were room for a dishwasher- that’s the one thing we can’t really change, hence why we want to make sure not to indicate that we have one on any of our listings. Each room now has a brand new wall-mounted TV, and we will be including instructions for the smart TVs in our welcome book, too. We deep cleaned the bathrooms and replaced all the necessary items. We also replaced all the wall decor and towel racks with nails that support 80 lbs apiece. Everything there is much safer and cleaner, as of now.

    We thank you for your review, honestly. Your feedback gave us insight into areas to improve. Please take care of yourself, and we hope to have an opportunity to host you again and show you all of our changes!"

  • Good location


    The whole process was very simple and the check in was super easy. The condo was as described and clean,. The only minor complaint that we had was that unit didnt have its own washer and dryer you have to use the condos luadry mat.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kenny F.
    Published August 26, 2020
  • Our stay


    When we went to make coffee, the coffee pot was dirty. The pull chain for the light in the first bedroom is broken. It kept coming off. The sliding glass door lock is broke so a piece of wood is keeping it closed. We had a good time.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amy R.
    Published July 23, 2020
  • Everything we needed


    the condo was nice and clean. Everything we needed for our stay! Getting to and from the pond on the property was a hike! The deck is a nice ace to relax. Close to all the attractions but far enough for quiet relaxation. The pools are nice and clean. Great place!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Theresa G
    Published July 14, 2020
  • Branson


    The unit needs some updating and there was a musty smell.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sandra B.
    Published December 5, 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
48 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12