Condo
3.5

Cozy Clinton Township Condo: 3 Mi to Anchor Bay!

Property ID: 507599Clinton TownshipMIUS
Sleeps 42 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Escape to the heart of Clinton Township, Michigan, and enjoy a rejuvenating retreat at this ideally located 2-bedroom, 1-bath vacation rental condo. Unwind in the cozy living area, whip up delicious meals in the full kitchen, or grill out on the private patio. With top attractions, like the Lake Saint Clair Metropark and Anchor Bay, just a short drive away, adventure and serenity await you at this delightful condo. If you feel like taking a day trip, consider making the short drive to Detroit!

Amenities

  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Self Check-In
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

OPT OUTSIDE: George George Memorial Park (5 miles), Whispering Woods Kiwanis Park (10 miles), The Reptarium - Michigan's Favorite Reptile Zoo (10 miles), River Bends Park (12 miles), Mae Stecker Park (13 miles), Pine Knob Ski and Snowboard Resort (33 miles)

WATER FUN: MacRay Harbor (7 miles), Lake Saint Clair Metropark (8 miles), St Clair River (24 miles)

NEARBY: Selfridge Air National Guard Base (2 miles), Mount Clemens Ice Arena (3 miles), McLaren Macomb Hospital (4 miles), The Mall at Partridge Creek (6 miles), Henry Ford Macomb Hospital - Clinton Township (7 miles)

DETROIT (~29 miles): Detroit Zoo, Detroit Institute of Arts, Ford House, Motown Museum, Belle Isle Aquarium, Charles H. Wright Museum, Huntington Place, Comerica Park, Little Caesars Arena, Henry Ford Museum of American Innovation

AIRPORT: Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport (43 miles)

Reviews

3.5
2 reviews
  • Needs work

    2/5

    Dirty and old and cheap

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Beth
    Published January 17, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Beth, we’re sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    -We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced upon arrival. Efforts were made to work with you during your stay, and a partial refund of the cleaning fee was provided to address the concerns. Additionally, your request for an early check-in and late departure was granted without hesitation.
    -Unfortunately, the previous guest had violated our no-smoking policy, resulting in remnants of smoke that affected your experience. We understand the impact this had, especially considering your allergies. Rest assured, we are taking steps to address this issue and ensure a cleaner, more comfortable environment for our guests.
    -Your note about changing some décor and the removal of items from the wall has been duly noted. We appreciate your input, and we are committed to consistently updating and enhancing our vacation rental to ensure a high-quality experience for our guests.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay and look forward to hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Great stay

    5/5

    Great hosts

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Steven
    Published January 11, 2024
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

3.5
2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0