Apartment
3

Convenient Springfield Apartment 3 Mi to Downtown!

Property ID: 493474SpringfieldMAUS
Sleeps 63 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Whether you're looking to explore the many museums, enjoy family-friendly activities, or check out the local events, you’ll love having this Springfield vacation rental as your home base! Complete with 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, and a well-appointed interior, this charming apartment is ready to accommodate your every need. The convenient location provides easy access to tons of top-notch attractions like The Big E, MGM Springfield, and the Basketball Hall of Fame!

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

THINGS TO DO + SEE: MassMutual Center (2 miles), Springfield Armory National Historic Site (2 miles), Springfield Museums (2 miles), Symphony Hall (2 miles), MGM Springfield (3 miles), Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame (3 miles), Forest Park Heights Historic District (5 miles)

FAMILY ATTRACTIONS: Dr. Seuss National Memorial Sculpture Garden (2 mile), The Big E (4 miles), Zoo in Forest Park and Education Center (6 miles), Six Flags New England (8 miles)

OPT OUTSIDE: Connecticut River Walk & Bikeway (3 miles), Chicopee Memorial State Park (5 miles), Robinson State Park (6 miles), Stanley Park (13 miles)

AIRPORT: Bradley International Airport (21 miles)

Reviews

3
1 review
  • Springfield

    3/5

    Our stay was nice. We did get locked out of the house once and it took over a half hour and multiple calls to get into the house. The toilet was also broken but we fixed it. All in all, it was fine. It would’ve been nice to have someone closer to the house to help us into the house when we were locked out.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Bethany
    Published November 21, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Bethany, Thank you for staying with us, we're sorry that you had a couple of issues while at the property.

    - When you called about getting locked out we answered your call immediately. We did guide you on how to get back into the house. You locked the door from the inside and since we use a keyless touchscreen pad, we have taken precautions by adding a lockbox with hard keys inside.
    - You never mentioned the broken toilet, we would have taken care of it, but thank you for fixing it.

    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We will continue to strive for the 5-star experiences we know we can deliver."

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

3
1 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets