Cabin
4.89

Secluded Retreat: BBQ, Lawn Games, & Fire Pit!

Property ID: 443128BeattyvilleKYUS
Sleeps 83 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

From the on-site cornhole, ping pong, and frisbee course to the barbecue grill, fire pit, and forest views - this 3-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental offers endless entertainment. Enjoy grilling with your family on the large deck, hosting movie nights in front of the Smart TV, and admiring the Kentucky River, which flows through the property. In need of more adventure? The property is just minutes from scenic hiking trails within Daniel Boone National Forest and the Red River Gorge, so book today!

Amenities

  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

DANIEL BOONE NATIONAL FOREST (surrounding): Fishing, rock climbing, swimming, horseback riding, hiking, bicycling, bird watching

RED RIVER GORGE (21.2 miles): 29,000 acres, sandstone cliffs, canyons, waterfalls, natural bridges, wildlife & lush foliage, hiking trails, rock climbing

ADVENTURES: South Fork Kentucky River (walking distance), Lee County Recreation Center (8.3 miles), Miller Fork Recreational Preserve (10.5 miles), Red River Gorge Zipline (15.4 miles), Southeast Mountain Guides (15.5 miles), Natural Bridge State Resort Park (19.1 miles), Kentucky Reptile Zoo (22.8 miles)

MAIN STREET (3.6 miles): Antique shops, country boutiques, restaurants, cafes, etc

AIRPORT: Blue Grass Airport (84.7 miles)

Reviews

4.89
57 reviews
  • Great Stay!!

    5/5

    The cabin comfortably fit 6 adults! We loved all of the outdoor activities, especially pickleball! I would highly recommend this cabin for a vacation!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Stephanie
    Published June 21, 2024
  • Great Stay!!

    5/5

    The cabin comfortably fit 6 adults! We loved all of the outdoor activities, especially pickleball! I would highly recommend this cabin for a vacation!

    Stephanie
    Published May 28, 2024
  • Fantastic cabin

    5/5

    We really enjoyed our stay on the property. Plenty of room and activities to keep everyone busy. We probably spent more time on the huge back porch than anywhere else. Would definitely book again

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Josh
    Published April 20, 2024
  • Fantastic cabin

    5/5

    We really enjoyed our stay on the property. Plenty of room and activities to keep everyone busy. We probably spent more time on the huge back porch than anywhere else. Would definitely book again

    Joshua
    Published April 8, 2024
  • disappointed

    3/5

    A large part of the reason I picked this location was the hot tub. When we arrived, the temperature was a cold 88 degrees. We called the management, and they came and dumped out some of the cold water and added hot water. However, this did not help, as the temperature remained at 88 until the morning we were leaving. It was only 100 degrees. That is not a hot tub.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    jacquelyn
    Published February 26, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jacquelyn, we have passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We were surprised to receive your feedback. We were so sorry about the issue with the hot tub and communicated and provided support to you throughout the concern. You requested a late checkout to have more time in the hot tub and we were glad to grant that request. While we apologize for the issues you encountered, we feel that the refund was a fair resolution.
    We take pride in our homes and strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests. We look forward to hosting many satisfied guests at this property.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
4.89
57 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets