Spacious Camby Home w/ Community Pool + Park!

Property ID: 505271CambyINUS
Sleeps 84 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


There’s plenty of room for the whole crew at this Camby, IN, vacation rental. You’ll find a spacious and sunny interior, suburban comfort with lots of community amenities, and Downtown Indianapolis just a quick drive away at this 4-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom home. Catch a Colts game at Lucas Oil Stadium, take the family for a fun outing at the Indianapolis Zoo, or catch some NASCAR at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Enjoy a swim in the community outdoor pool after your adventures.


  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

DOWNTOWN INDIANAPOLIS (15-16 miles): Indiana State Museum, Victory Field, Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis Zoo, Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Eiteljorg Museum

AREA HIGHLIGHTS: Indianapolis Motor Speedway (15 miles), Indianapolis Motor Speedway Museum (15 miles), Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park (16 miles), Newfields (20 miles), The Children's Museum of Indianapolis (21 miles)

OUTDOOR FUN: Sodalis Nature Park (4 miles), Southwestway Park (5 miles), Tibbs Drive-In (13 miles), Eli Lilly Recreation Park (13 miles), Garfield Park Conservatory (16 miles)

AIRPORT: Indianapolis International Airport (8 miles)


1 review
  • False Advertising


    After our smooth checkin, I had to use a broom in the kitchen to avoid stepping on a filthy floor. The silverware was limited and what was there was made for children. Dinnerware was also limited. No spare garbage bags either. Let’s move onto the bathrooms. Owner knew 7 people were checking in but 6 bath towels were placed out with no hand towels. These towels were also outdated that appeared from my high school locker room days. No hand soap was provided, only dish soap. Bathrooms were filthy with streak marks on the mirrors and hairs still left on the toilet. Shower curtain was disgusting and limited toilet paper. Master bathroom even had one faucet spray all over but was told that “it was normal”

    The biggest pet peeve is the false advertising and the main reason why we booked this house, there is NO QUEEN mattresses. Listing had 1 King and 3 queens and what we got was all full mattresses. These mattresses were extremely uncomfortable and loud.

    Vrbo needs to have reviews on listings as I would have never booked this house.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 3, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Matthew, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize if you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - Our standard practice is to provide two towels for the master bathroom and six towels for the additional guests. This amount of towels should have been sufficient for all seven guests.
    - However, if you had additional guests coming over to the home, we are not sure if you needed towels for those additional guests too since you did not reach out to us with your concerns.
    - There is always new liquid hand soap in every bathroom. However, we are unsure if you were looking for a bar of hand wash soap and wish you had reached out to us during your stay.
    - We always provide a big trash bin for our guests in every bathroom and the kitchen also has trash bins available.
    - We have high standards of hospitality. We prioritize every guest experience and do all we can to accommodate you during your stay. I can also assure you that every floor in the house was cleaned and spotless before your arrival.
    - All towels and bedding are washed and cleaned regularly after each use, including the regular replacement of outdated items.
    - We do provide dinnerware necessary for eight guests, including children. However, if you had extra guests over to the home during your stay, we can not guarantee provisions for an unlimited number of guests, as the home is situated in a quiet neighborhood and large parties are not encouraged.
    - Every guest is allowed to reach out at any time during their stay if there is a need for anything else to make their stay an enjoyable experience.
    - While we do regret our home was not up to your expectations, we’re happy to share that no issues were reported by our most recent guests.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
1 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12