Camby Home w/ 3 Living Areas & Community Pool!

Property ID: 496200CambyINUS
Sleeps 124 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Located in a quiet neighborhood, this charming 4-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom vacation rental home offers plenty of space for the whole family. Enjoy the convenience of 3 living areas, a private workstation, and a cozy patio to unwind in the evenings. With easy access to top Indianapolis attractions like the Indianapolis Motor Speedway and Lucas Oil Raceway, you'll have plenty of opportunities for thrilling adventures. Don’t forget to dip in the community pool and play a match of tennis as well!


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

ATTRACTIONS: Zip City Indy (10 miles), Indianapolis Motor Speedway (17 miles), Indianapolis Zoo (18 miles), Eiteljorg Museum (18 miles), Indiana State Museum (18 miles), The Children's Museum of Indianapolis (22 miles)

RETAIL THERAPY: The Village Shopping Center (5 miles), The Shops at Perry Crossing (10 miles)

GAME DAY: Lucas Oil Stadium (17 miles), Gainbridge Fieldhouse (18 miles), Victory Field (18 miles)

NATURE'S PLAYGROUND: Garfield Park (16 miles), Military Park (18 miles), Brookside Park (23 miles), Holliday Park (27 miles)

AIRPORT: Indianapolis International Airport (9 miles)


1 review
  • Has to be the worst.


    Communication started off great with Kevin. I texted him right after booking. Then come check in day. The door code and security system code didn’t work. A couple of hours after arrival we found that the refrigerator wasn’t working. Texted Kevin and he made arrangements for a repair. They never showed up. Kevin tried to get us a new appliance, he was denied by the owner. We had to go buy coolers and ice to keep our groceries from spoiling. Kevin eventually gave us the owners number. She was not as nice as he was. Snappy unprofessional responses and no solutions. Revolve issued us a partial refund of $60 on a 3 night stay. One of our party nearly was locked in the bathroom because the door knob almost fell off. Needless to say it wasn’t the most relaxing weekend. We were in town for a basketball tournament. Gathered a few families and thought we could save some money by eating in and splitting the cost. We ended up having to eat out most meals and canceled out any savings. Luckily our boys were able to pull it out and win the tournament even with all the distractions.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 6, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Brett, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize if you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - Thank you for accepting the compensation we offered you for the inconvenience you experienced with the freezer issues. The issue with the freezer was unexpected. The fridge was working properly, however, we discovered that the freezer was not cooling properly. The fridge is high quality and I chose not to buy another one quickly that same weekend because we found that the freezer is repairable.
    - We have high standards of hospitality and prioritize every guest experience by doing all we can to accommodate guests. We're sorry that you felt our efforts were insufficient.
    - As you can see by our many great reviews, we are accustomed to providing five-star experiences, and we look forward to this property hosting many happy travelers!

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
1 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12