Luxe McCall Cabin w/ Hot Tub ~ 8 Mi to Skiing

Property ID: 476844McCallIDUS
Sleeps 123 BR4 BA


Make memories that will last a lifetime with a stay at this stunning 3-bedroom, 4-bathroom vacation rental cabin nestled in McCall. This incredible mountain retreat boasts a warm and welcoming interior, a beautiful stone fireplace in the living room, a gourmet kitchen for preparing home-cooked meals, and a patio with a hot tub and grill — all to have you feeling right at home. If you’d like to venture out, consider checking out the Brundage Mountain Idaho Ski Resort or visiting Payette Lake!


  • Self Check-In
  • Washer
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Kitchen
  • Essentials
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating


Location Details

THINGS TO DO: The McCall Activity Barn (4.1 miles), Brundage Mountain Idaho Ski Resort (8.8 miles), Burgdorf Hot Springs (30.8 miles)

OPT OUTSIDE: Payette Lake (0.9 miles), Legacy Park (2.4 miles), Mile High Marina (2.5 miles), Ponderosa State Park (3.6 miles), Lake Cascade State Park (30.9 miles)

HIT THE LINKS: Whitetail Golf Club (0.6 miles), McCall Golf Club (3.2 miles), Brundage Mountain Resort (8.8 miles), Jug Mountain Ranch (10.1 miles), Meadow Creek Golf Resort (14.7 miles)

LOCAL EATS: Pueblo Lindo (0.9 miles), Fogglifter Cafe (2.1 miles), My Father’s Place (2.2 miles), The Sushi Bar (2.2 miles)

AIRPORTS: McCall Municipal Airport (2.1 miles), Boise Airport (114 miles)


8 reviews
  • 3/5

    I shouks have listened to the reviews! This place was not clean, they say they need from 10am-4pm to clean which is 6 hours and we walked around the house barefoot for 20 minutes and all of our feet were black! There were cobwebs everywhere. The vents in the house has buildup of dirt so thick you could tell it has not been cleaned on a long time. There was other people’s belongings left throughout the house including dirty socks. The propane tank ran out for the barbecue while we were using it. The baby gates were not useful, one was broken and the other was to small for the staircase. It is a shame because the neighborhood is beautiful and close to everything.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 3, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner:
    "We appreciate your feedback and take it very seriously. We've decided to change our cleaning partner to address these concerns and ensure a better experience for our guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention."

  • Hornets in home


    There were Hornets coming in homeWe spent a couple of hrs trying to kill themBecause we didn't want one to get our daughter who is down syndrome. I called owner who thought i was lying So we took pictures we still have themBy the way home was really nice But not cared for properly needs love And some attention.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jaime N.
    Published August 23, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jaime, your review is appreciated, and we're thankful for your time sharing your experience. Upon reviewing your feedback, we've connected with the homeowner, who wanted to share the following: We've thoroughly investigated and resolved your complaint with the assistance of a local pest control company. Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

  • Good Experience


    As other reviewers stated, the house is in need of a good cleaning and some updates. But it is large and spacious. Bedrooms and bedding are very comfortable. The kitchen is well stocked. However, some directions for the coffee maker would be helpful.The neighborhood is delightfully quiet. Although a bear got into the neighbor’s garbage after they put it out for pick up. he home might not be ideal for elderly people. Grandma had a difficult time with the floors and stairs, so she got the gorgeous master suite on the main level.Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Guinnevere C.
    Published August 23, 2023
  • Great family vacation spot


    We had a great time here with our family. We had 7 adults and 5 young kids and there was plenty of space for everyone. We loved sitting in the hottub and were close to the lake for kayaking, close to downtown for dining and checking out all the great shops. We like playing board games so the office area, dining room and table in the gameroom were put to use and appreciated. Both the owner and property manager were responsive, polite and enjoyable to communicate with. A few things could use some instruction; the dishwasher took a second to figure out how to run, and the remote for the living room t.v. Thanks!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Allison D.
    Published July 18, 2023
  • Loved this for a family trip


    We had a great time here with our extended family! We had an excellent time in the hot tub with the unseasonable snow and cool June temperatures. And we were close to the lake for kayaking when it warmed up the next day. Great manager and owner!

    Published June 28, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
8 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12