Quiet Vacation Rental in Peachtree City w/ Yard!

Property ID: 512308Peachtree CityGAUS
Sleeps 74 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Discover your next family getaway at this spacious vacation rental in Peachtree City, GA! Situated within easy reach of golf and outdoor recreation, this 4-bedroom, 2.5-bath home has all the essentials for a stress-free stay. Prepare meals in the full kitchen, relax with movies on the Smart TV, and work from home with free WiFi and laptop-friendly workspaces. After a day trip to Atlanta or an afternoon spent exploring the area, you can sit back and unwind with all the comforts of home.


  • Laptop Friendly
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

HIT THE LINKS: Flat Creek Country Club (3 miles), Planterra Club (5 miles), Braelinn Golf Club (6 miles), Canongate 1 Golf Club (8 miles), Whitewater Creek Country Club (8 miles), White Oak Golf Club (8 miles)

FILM INDUSTRY ATTRACTIONS: Trilith Studios (9 miles), Georgia Film Academy (9 miles), Atlanta Metro Studios (18 miles), Shadowbox Studios (34 miles)

ATLANTA ACTIVITIES: Zoo Atlanta (35 miles), Mercedes-Benz Stadium (36 miles), SkyView Atlanta (37 miles), World of Coca-Cola (37 miles), Georgia Aquarium (37 miles), Centennial Olympic Park (37 miles)

EXPLORE NATURE: Line Creek Nature Area (1 mile), Picnic Park (2 miles), Lake Kedron Park & Boat Ramp (5 miles), The Ridge Nature Preserve (10 miles), Reynolds Nature Preserve (35 miles), Chattahoochee River National Recreation Area (42 miles)

AIRPORT: Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport (26 miles)


2 reviews
  • Home was very nice just a slight cock roach problem made us very uncomfortable we didn’t stay the last night we ended up Going to hotel so it kind of was a waste of money.

    Published June 24, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Deteresa, the right vacation home is everything, and we're sorry to hear that your stay was affected by a pest issue. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We sincerely apologize for the discomfort caused by the cockroach problem. As soon as we were informed, we contacted Absolute Pest Control to evaluate and address the issue. They indicated that the problem may have been caused by a previous guest.
    - We understand how unsettling this experience must have been and regret that it led you to leave early. We take pest control seriously and are committed to ensuring our property is pest-free for future guests.
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our services. We hope you consider giving us another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future.

  • Very nice and accommodating.


    Thank you!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 15, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner:"You were a great guest and we look forward to having you back on your next visit in town. Thank you!"

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 7 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12