House
4

Inviting Duluth House w/ Deck - 22 Mi to ATL!

Property ID: 459796DuluthGAUS
Sleeps 63 BR2.5 BA

Description

Whether you're coming to Duluth for business, pleasure, or a little bit of both, this 3-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom vacation rental will make your trip a memorable one. The 2,555-square-foot house features a fully equipped kitchen, a cozy fireplace, a yard, tasteful decor, and more! Walk to Berkeley Hills Country Club for tee time, catch a concert at the Atlanta Coliseum, or spend the day shopping at Ponce City Market. With so much to do, multi-interest groups will thrive together here. Book today!

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

PARS + BIRDIES: Berkeley Hills Country Club (walking distance), Heritage Golf Links (7.2 miles), TPC Sugarloaf (8.4 miles), Peachtree Golf Club (12.6 miles)

THINGS TO SEE + DO: Mall Corners Shopping Center (2.8 miles), Atlanta Coliseum (2.9 miles), McDaniel Farm Park (3.6 miles), Shorty Howell Park (3.7 miles), K1 Speed - Indoor Go Karts (3.7 miles), Southeastern Railway Museum (3.8 miles), Club Drive Park (4.3 miles), Sweet Water Park (6.7 miles), Bunten Road Park (6.7 miles), Sugarloaf Mills (7.1 miles), Infinite Energy Center (8.4 miles), Rhodes Jordan Park (12.7 miles)

FAMILY FRIENDLY: Stone Mountain Park (11.8 miles), Atlanta Botanical Garden (18.2 miles), Atlanta History Center (19.7 miles), Georgia Aquarium (20.6 miles), Zoo Atlanta (24.2 miles), Gibbs Gardens (36.8 miles)

ATLANTA'S BEST: Atlantic Station (18.9 miles), Ponce City Market (19.7 miles), World of Coca-Cola (20.6 miles), Centennial Olympic Park (20.9 miles), SkyView Atlanta (20.9 miles), Terminal West (21.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport (29.5 miles)

Reviews

4
4 reviews
  • Thanksgiving Stay

    3/5

    There were some good points and not so good points about the house. House was spacious, well stocked with linens and kitchen supplies, beds were comfortable and house was in a good location. Some media areas were not working; cleaning staff could have done a better job of cleaning certain areas; house feel is comfortable, but amenities are dated.

    Michael
    Published November 26, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    ​​​​​​​Hi Michael, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We're glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay and found our home spacious and well stocked but disappointed your stay didn't fully meet your expectations and want to take a moment to address your concerns. 
    - We were unaware of any issues or cleanliness concerns during your stay and wish you had reached out to the Guest Contact. We would have promptly responded and been more than happy to address any concerns you may have had. 
    - We were confused by your comment about the amenities being dated. We use professional photographers so we can be sure that our images accurately reflect our property and guests can decide before booking if the home, decor, and furnishings meet their expectations.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Nice Home, but wouldn’t Rent Again

    3/5

    The description of the house was accurate and I liked the layout of this one level home. The house was well appointed and had what we needed. Having access to the garage was a nice feature and the half circle driveway made it easy to get in and out of the house which is on a main road. The house is in a good location for where we needed to be. The master bathroom was nice with a makeup area and had great water pressure. All the bedrooms were spacious and the family room had a nice/large tv. However, the beds were not comfortable for us. The mattresses were extremely firm (hard) and our four nights were quite restless. The house had no welcome information about the area or instructions to operate ANYTHING in the home. We were not able to turn on the tv in the master bedroom (disappointed) and there were no working lights in the living room or study area. There were many light switches, but nothing came on. Communication with host was spotty. The temperature difference between the bedrooms and the family room on the opposite end of the home was very apparent. Finally, the morning we were to leave, we were greeted at 7:55 am by two men with gas powered lawn blowers doing yard work around the perimeter of the house in late December. Finally, the house was dusty, especially in the master bedroom.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Susan S.
    Published January 18, 2023
  • A great experience

    5/5

    David our host made sure everything went smoothly for us. The house is in a great location and is stocked with everything you need. Very comfortable. Superhost is well earned!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jeff A.
    Published November 22, 2022
  • Very roomy! Perfect for me

    5/5

    Great layout, clean, perfect for my needs.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brian E.
    Published July 15, 2022
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0