NEW! Tequesta Oasis w/ Hot Tub & Poolside Backyard

Sleeps 63 BR1 BA


Boasting a private outdoor oasis and a prime location less than 5 miles from local beaches, this Tequesta vacation rental treats you to an idyllic coastal escape! Relax poolside in the beautiful backyard, hosting a pool, hot tub and lounge area. Inside, you’ll find 3 bedrooms, 1 full bath, and a bright and breezy living space. When you’re not relaxing here at home, break out the beach gear and visit one of the nearby parks or hit the links at a nearby golf course under 10 miles away!


  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Washer


Location Details

ON THE SHORE: DuBois Park (3.7 miles), Jupiter Beach Park (3.7 miles), Juno Beach Park (8.3 miles), John D. MacArthur Beach State Park (11.2 miles), Ocean Reef Park (14.3 miles), Riviera Beach (15.0 miles)

GOLF COURSES: Turtle Creek Club (3.5 miles), Riverbend Country Club (4.5 miles), Abacoa Golf Club (8.0 miles), North Palm Beach Country Club (11.4 miles), Sandhill Crane Golf Club (20.2 miles)

SHOPPING: Downtown at the Gardens (9.2 miles), The Gardens Mall (9.4 miles), Legacy Place (9.8 miles), PGA Commons (10.7 miles)

DINING: Krave Restaurant (1.2 miles), Lola’s Seafood Eatery (1.5 miles), Evo Italian (1.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Palm Beach International Airport (22.8 miles)


4 reviews
  • Comfortable


    Everything was great. Hammock and back yard apportioned great. Try Mood restaurant too.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tom R.
    Published August 4, 2022
  • Exelente


    My wife and I really liked it, tell the owners of the house Guè it was a pleasure and that you have a beautiful house and that in the future we will rent you another time

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    luis o.
    Published August 4, 2021
  • Jupiter


    This property was clean. They had internet but no cable. The pool was dirty. Eventually the filter was replaced and it was slightly better. We would not stay there again. The house appears very tired and worn.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lori M.
    Published April 29, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Lori, we're glad you found this property clean and comfortable! The homeowners have asked us to share this response:
    - We do not advertise cable, as we have Smart TVs with local channels, a Roku, and a DVD player.
    - The pool is cleaned every Friday, but we sorry that the pump went out during your stay. We had it repaired within two days and have had no issues since then.
    - The house was completely remodeled in January, and all new furniture, decor, and kitchen supplies were added at that time.

  • Paradise!


    My husband and I spent a long weekend here and loved every minute! The pool and hot tub were so relaxing and much needed! The house was immaculate with comfy furniture and the kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. We will definitely be back as soon as we are able. Thank you for a memorable 10 year anniversary trip!

    Published April 27, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Amber, the homeowners were happy to see your review! They asked us to share this message: Happy Anniversary! I am so glad you enjoyed the house!

  • 1
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 445835
Have a Travel Credit?