House
4.5

Florida Vacation Rental Near Historic Downtown

Property ID: 495318St. AugustineFLUS
Sleeps 123 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Experience St. Augustine, Florida, as the locals do when you stay at this ideally situated vacation rental where you’ll have proximity to downtown, a lighthouse, Anastasia Island, beaches, and an amphitheater. Make yourself comfortable at this home away from home that features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, free WiFi, a fully equipped kitchen, Smart TVs throughout, in-unit laundry machines, and a yard with a sunroom. An additional rental is available 2 doors down if you’re traveling with a group!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

DOWNTOWN: Cathedral Basilica of St. Augustine (2 miles), Castillo de San Marcos National Monument (2 miles), Aviles Street (2 miles), St. Augustine Pirate & Treasure Museum (2 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (2 miles), Lightner Museum (2 miles), Historic St Augustine (2 miles), Ponce de Leon's Fountain of Youth Archaeological Park (3 miles)

OPT OUTSIDE: Anastasia State Park Beach (2 miles), St. Augustine Beach (4 miles), Princess Place Preserve (25 miles), Flagler Beach (31 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Lighthouse Park - tennis courts & marina (1 mile), St. Augustine Alligator Farm Zoological Park (1 mile), St. Augustine Lighthouse and Maritime Museum (1 mile), The St. Augustine Amphitheatre (1 mile), Fort Matanzas National Monument (13 miles)

AIRPORTS: Jacksonville International Airport (53 miles), Daytona Beach International Airport (58 miles)

Reviews

4.5
4 reviews
  • Great Location and House for Price!

    5/5

    Very affordable for a bunch of College students and was only a five minute drive to all the beaches around us. Downtown is walkable and there is a lot to do in the Area. Would definitely come back next year.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Connor
    Published April 13, 2024
  • Great Location and House for Price!

    5/5

    Very affordable for a bunch of College students and was only a five minute drive to all the beaches around us. Downtown is walkable and there is a lot to do in the Area. Would definitely come back next year.

    Connor
    Published March 18, 2024
  • Sounds nice but disappointing.

    3/5

    Good potential but needs improvements in and out.

    New furniture and better equiped kitchen.

    More usable outdoor space - patio, bbq, access etc

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Barry
    Published March 10, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Barry, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - Our listing reflects the layout of the home, though we’re sorry if you were caught off-guard. We pride ourselves on being transparent and accommodating to all guests and would have been more than happy to walk you through the exact layout of the home before you booked.
    - We use local, professional photographers to make sure that the listing photos correctly reflect the property, so the features you see on the listing are accurately advertised, and guests can decide before booking if the home meets their expectations.
    - While we do regret our home was not up to your expectations, we’re happy to share that no issues were reported by our most recent guests.
    - We truly go above and beyond for our guests and are confident that future guests will have a wonderful stay!

  • Great place

    5/5

    Great

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Henderson
    Published December 5, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
4.5
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0