Cute Pensacola Townhome ~ 9 Mi to Downtown!

Property ID: 483967PensacolaFLUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA


Kick back and relax with friends and family at this 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom Pensacola vacation rental! Part of a quiet, peaceful neighborhood, this private townhome is conveniently located near the University of West Florida and its associated hospital, as well as major shopping avenues and restaurants. Enjoy days in the sun and sand at the nearby beaches, explore downtown Pensacola for an unforgettable outing, and take advantage of the charcoal grill for group meals in the fenced backyard!


  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

BEACH DAY: Pensacola Beach (17 miles), Gulf Islands National Seashore (25 miles), Fort Pickens Area (26 miles), Perdido Key Beach (27 miles), Johnson Beach National Seashore (28 miles)

MUST-SEES: National Naval Aviation Museum (17 miles), Pensacola Lighthouse & Maritime Museum (18 miles), Big Lagoon State Park (25 miles), Blackwater River State Park (32 miles)

DOWNTOWN PENSACOLA (9 miles): Pensacola Bay Center, Saenger Theatre, Historic Pensacola Village, Pensacola Children's Museum, Seville Square, Pensacola Museum of Art, Vince J. Whibbs Sr. Community Maritime Park

AIRPORT: Pensacola International Airport (5 miles)


10 reviews
  • Quick trip


    Cute little house!! Met our needs from Friday-Sunday

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 10, 2024
  • weekend conference


    Cute small neighborhood and a cute small condo. We spent very little time in the actual house (we were visiting for a conference), but the time we were there it was comfortable. Had everything we needed!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 20, 2024
  • Comfortable Stay for 3 Adults


    The house is small and cozy, it fit 3 of us nicely. If you have 2 adults and 2 children you would be fine. When we travel and stay at a vacation rental we plan to cook meals in the home and expect the kitchen to be set up for that…this house is not. It has pots and pans but not serving/cooking utensils and the silverware was sparse and cheap. The ice maker on the refrigerator does not work. They supplied one ice tray in the freezer.

    No bath mat in the primary bathroom and only single ply toilet paper in the house. The water pressure in the primary was horrible as well.

    The neighbors have a barking dog that started barking around 6:00am. The community gardeners came through one morning as well, early, into the backyard. No advanced notice that that would be happening.

    The upside for me was the location, it was right in the middle of where my mom is in assisted living and my dad’s house, so my daily commute back and forth between the 2 was not bad.

    Overall the stay was fine, we just expected a bit more to work with in the home.

    Published November 26, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Sorry that some features were not to your liking. An ice maker is not listed in the listing because there is currently no water line available for it, however, we are looking into it for the future. There used to be more ice trays because of this, but this is the first time I have been made aware that there is only one. Because of your notification, we will make sure more are provided in the future.
    -I believe many cooking utensils are provided, but sorry they did not meet your specific needs. There is simply no way to predict this. If you ever choose to stay again, there is a Walmart, a Walgreens, and several other convenience stores in the immediate vicinity for extras.
    -We try our best to provide a great environment for guests, but sometimes external factors like the neighbor’s pets are simply out of our control. This is the first time I have heard of it, so hopefully it is a one-time or limited occurrence. Apologies you didn't receive the warning about the weekly lawn care. We will make sure it is emphasized in the listing if not already so. Thank you for your feedback and Happy Holidays."

  • Home away from home


    Was nice quiet place.. Reasonable price..

    Published September 16, 2023
  • Buying a new house and moving


    We were purchasing a new house and had a few days before closing. This was an excellent stop and stay between homes. Made it feel like we weren’t homeless for that short time.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Greg J.
    Published August 29, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12