Condo
4.2

Modern Panama City Beach Condo w/ Resort Perks!

Property ID: 459113Panama City BeachFLUS
Sleeps 82 BR2 BA

Description

Nestled on the turquoise coastline of Panama City Beach, this 2-bed, 2-bath condo is the perfect home for your next getaway. Whether you’re escaping the cold season, looking for water sports, shopping, or eco excursions, you can find your favorite activity aplenty just outside of this vacation rental. Sip a cocktail on the privacy of your balcony, work on your tan poolside, or feel the sand beneath your feet on the private beach. Later, freshen up and head out for a lively nightlife experience!

Amenities

  • Oceanfront
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

BEACHES & PARKS: Panama City Beach (1.2 miles), Frank Brown Park (5.1 miles), St. Andrews State Park (6.3 miles)

FAMILY FRIENDLY: Shipwreck Island Waterpark (1.0 miles), Ripley’s Believe It or Not! (1.5 miles), WonderWorks Panama City Beach (1.7 miles), Race City (1.8 miles), Pirate’s Island Adventure Golf (1.8 miles), Gulf World (3.3 miles), Pier Park (4.3 miles)

NIGHTLIFE: Club La Vela (2.2 miles), Ms. Newby’s - Karaoke (3.0 miles), Tootsie’s Orchid Lounge (4.1 miles)

EVENTS: Summer Concert Series - Aaron Bessant Amphitheater (4.9 miles), Pepsi Gulf Coast Jam - Frank Brown Park (5.1 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Seaside (28.5 miles), Destin (45.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport (17.4 miles)

Reviews

4.2
10 reviews
  • Cleanliness Issues and Parking Issues

    1/5

    I followed the check in procedures and purchased my parking pass, reached out to the property manager to request my refund (per the listing) prior to our stay, was assured we would get our refund. Checked in, found a lot of hair all over the condo and other cleanliness issues, reached out to the property manager to ask for a vacuum or someone to come clean. She was out of town and didn’t have anyone who could come but said she would request money back off our cleaning fee. I let her enjoy her vacation time and didn’t question anything else during our stay. I waiting until the day after we returned home in the afternoon and reached out to request our refunds discussed, that night got a call that the owner said she would need to pay the cleaning refund (she verified that it was the owners hair we found everywhere) and she was saying we would have to get our refund from the condo association. It has been 2 weeks since I reached out about our parking refund and almost 2 weeks since I reached out about the cleaning issues and I have been patient. Now I have been diagnosed with a staff infection from the condo and still have nothing resolved for our parking refund and no money back on the cleaning fee. I have been patient but I asked to have this issue resolved prior to the end of the business day today and not to get the run around any more. Owner can refund my parking pass and wait for his money back from his condo association, not me.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ashley
    Published January 20, 2024
  • 3/5

    The condo was not very clean when we moved in. Contacted the host and she responded in a timely manner. The location is great. You have to pay extra to use the health club. The resort charges over $50 per day if you want to use a chair on the beach. These items should be disclosed before renting.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published October 3, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Don, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose the home and we are sorry your stay was not what you expected. We use a professional cleaning company that does a thorough job of preparing the home between guests and can confirm the home was clean for your arrival. We try our best to provide a great environment for guests, but sometimes external factors like resort costs are simply out of our control.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Very pleased

    5/5

    We loved the conversion beds everywhere so that the kids could spread out to sleep. Nice remodel and perfect location.

    Chandra
    Published August 13, 2023
  • Mini Vaca / Dance Nationals

    5/5

    Property worked out lovely for my husband, daughter and I for a week long stay. Location is key! Ease of navigating the property was stress-free and all information was well laid out in condo and communication prior to arriving.The surprise parking fee that came at the last minute was unfortunately not included wish that could have been part of rental ( we had several other friends on property at the time who had parking included, but that’s pretty much the only negative)Would definitely stay here again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Stephanie M.
    Published July 25, 2023
  • Family Vacation

    5/5

    This was exactly what we was looking for in a place to stay. The Host was very helpful anytime we needed her assistance, she was a phone call away. Would definitely stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tiffany J.
    Published April 11, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.2
10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0