Lovely New Smyrna Beach Condo on the Beach!

Property ID: 478242New Smyrna BeachFLUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Enjoy plenty of amenities and relaxing beaches when you stay at this New Smyrna Beach vacation rental! This 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo offers a welcoming interior, a balcony overlooking the complex pool, and a location just steps away from the beach. Spend your days soaking up the sun by the complex pool, perfect your swing at Hidden Lakes Golf Club, or walk around the city for great dining and shopping. You can also make the drive out to Disney World or Daytona Beach for even more fun!


  • Community Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Waterfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

FUN IN THE SUN: 27th Avenue Beachfront Park (300 feet), New Smyrna Beach (1.7 miles), Flagler Avenue Beachfront Park (2.4 miles), Esther Street Beachfront Park (2.6 miles), Smyrna Dunes Park (4.9 miles)

OUTDOOR ADVENTURE: Indian River Lagoon Park (0.7 miles), Mosquito Lagoon Aquatic Preserve (1.7 miles), Canaveral National Seashore Visitor Center (6.6 miles), Ponce Inlet Preserve (17.4 miles), Tiger Bay State Forest (25.8 miles)

TEE TIME: New Smyrna Beach Golf Course (5.5 miles), Hidden Lakes Golf Club (6.1 miles), The Preserve At Turnbull Bay (8.1 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Daytona Beach (18.7 miles), Kennedy Space Center (50.0 miles), Port Canaveral Cruise Port (62.4 miles), Universal Orlando Resort (67.8 miles), Disney World Resort (73.5 miles)

AIRPORTS: Daytona Beach International Airport (22.8 miles), Orlando International Airport (65.9 miles)


8 reviews
  • The unit is very dated. Including furniture, kitchen items.


    For my issues with the condo is as follows :1. The holes in the sheets on the king size bed. Attached picture 2. The first bathroom, the appearance of the shower curtain is not good. It looks dirty. The toilet seat is too small for the toilet and it slides back a forth. 3. The kitchen is not adequately equipped. Only one large frying pan and small one. Only one mixing bowl and it’s old and worn. The hand mixer is very old. Was apprehensive of using it. The cutting board is disgusting. Picture attached. 4. The twin bedroom closet doors do work properly. They stick or off the track. Not to mention the roach. 5. I did not say the couches were tattered. But, they are dated and have a smell to them. 6. When we arrived the sliding glass doors were not cleaned. I personally cleaned them. Also, I don’t understand one towel per person for one week. When you come for a vacation you don’t expect to do laundry. I have stayed in many vacation rentals have never experienced that. Having said all of this I can honestly say. I feel we did not get the accommodations we paid for. I had my in laws here with us and have never been here before. Quite honestly I was embarrassed with the accommodations. Of course seeing other condos with much more amenities and paying much less then we did do not sit well with me. Needless to say very disappointed !!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Beth P.
    Published June 27, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Beth. The owners were surprised to read your review, as they are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences, and would like to clarify the following:
    - We use a professional cleaning company to ensure that the home is cleaned and sanitized between guests. The local contact does a walk-through of the home before arrivals and we are confident that the home met our high cleanliness standards before your check-in.
    - The kitchen is fully equipped for guests for a short stay, and we've never received similar complaints in the past.
    - Thanks for reaching out during your stay to let us know of your concerns. Our guest contact truly did everything she could to make your stay most comfortable.
    - We do our best to set industry-competitive prices based on the property and surrounding area and use a dynamic pricing algorithm, which can fluctuate depending on the time of year or holiday season. We apologize if you didn't feel it was a good value.
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests and are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • Loved are stay


    We loved every minute of are time.. we have never stayed in this part of Florida and we just feel in love with the area. Thank you so much

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ann L.
    Published May 9, 2023
  • Great Vacation


    The people at the location were friendly, and the courtyard was very well kept, nice pool and the beach had easy access would stay again

    Published Apr 5, 2022

    During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

    Chuck V
    Published December 12, 2022
  • Wonderful Condo


    We very much enjoyed our stay. The condo was everything described in the listing. Owners could not have been nicer and they were exceptionally accommodating. Many thanks.

    Published Mar 30, 2021

    During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

    mary beth w
    Published December 12, 2022
  • Paradise at Beach Front Condo


    The Condo has all the comforts of home. Bedrooms, Bathrooms, Kitchen, & Living space all up to date and well maintained. Lots of space to spread out, and enjoy down time. We loved the pool, and the balcony porch. The ocean view is spectacular out of the windows, we enjoyed watching the dolphins, and pelicans. Beach was awesome!! loved...loved this location. The owners were so nice to work with they really though of every detail to stock the house with

    including beach chairs, towels, etc it was so nice to have everything ready to use. I traveled with my 85 year old mother, and she was so comfortable, and loved walking to get the newspaper each morning, the elevator was a huge plus for her. We felt safe in this area of NSB, everyone was super friendly. I love to play tennis, and found a great tennis club on the mainland that was about a13 minute ride NSB Tennis Club. Wonderful month get away!!!

    Published Feb 1, 2021

    During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

    Debbie A
    Published December 12, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Debbie, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to make the condo as comfortable as possible.


  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
8 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12