Marco Island Condo ~ 1 Mi to the Beach!

Property ID: 483801Marco IslandFLUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Swimming, sunbathing, kayaking, and endless coastal adventures await upon booking this 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom vacation rental. Boasting easy access to several community amenities and an unbeatable location just a mile away from the ocean, this charming condo is the perfect place to kick off your upcoming trip to Marco Island. Spend your days lounging on beautiful white-sand beaches, touring the nearby nature preserves and parks, or exploring the many attractions that the Gulf Coast has to offer.


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

BEACHES: Tigertail Beach (1 mile), Marco Beach (1 mile), Marco Island South Public Beach Access (2 miles), Naples Beach (19 miles), Park Shore Beach Park (22 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Tigertail Beach Paddleboard, Kayak & Beach Rentals (1 mile), Rookery Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve (3 miles), Otter Mound Preserve (4 miles), Naples Botanical Garden (15 miles), Old Naples (18 miles), Naples Pier (19 miles)

GOLF: Marco Island Historical Museum (2 miles), The Island Country Club (2 miles), Hammock Bay Golf & Country Club (5 miles), Rookery at Marco (8 miles), TPC Treviso Bay (13 miles), The Links of Naples (13 miles), Hibiscus Golf Club (15 miles)

AIRPORT: Southwest Florida International Airport (46 miles)


2 reviews
  • Big Bugs, Uncleaned Upon Arrival


    Property is great, Condo is OK, with the exception of it being left in an uncleaned state. Upon arrival my wife found the bed to be in maid, with used towels layer on the sheets, along with white flakes on the bed sheets. Wife changed sheets, pillow cases. After a day we were noticing traces of droppings throughout on the floor edges, and then my wife saw a large Roach, called owner, he scheduled cleaning crew after we were in, few days pass, sitting watching movie, 2nd Roach comes strolling across floor, it stopped gave me a chance to dispose, last day, 3rd Roach appeared, disposed of that one as well. Owner says no issue, must be residual Roaches as the unit had been treated by some type of plug in outlet Roach control? One Roach maybe not an issue , 3? How many more are there? Obviously truth was unit has an infestation problem, as well as Owner attempting to save $$ on cleaning unit? Nice Complex, not so nice Condo Unit , Dirty feet from dirty floors, had to wipe off the dirt/grit before getting into bed, dirty bathroom, hair all over floor, Roaches running throughout and possibly in our belongings made for a unique Experience. We’ve stayed in many Condos in this location and this is the first for many not so nice experiences. BTW, Verbo refused to compensate for the Roach issues, so book at your own risk.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 23, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Steven, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: 
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were disappointed to hear your feedback and want to take a moment to address your concerns. 
    - We sincerely apologize for the condition in which you found our home. This is not the standard that we aim to provide. Unfortunately, the property was not cleaned after the previous guest had checked out. Upon receiving notification of the cleanliness concerns we promptly reached out to our cleaning team and arranged for them to go to the property to address your concerns. Again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered.
    - Due to the property not being cleaned after the guest prior to your stay, this left an opportunity for pests. The home was inspected and we are pleased to say that no infestation was found, but the home was treated as a precautionary measure to ensure future guests do not share the same experience. 
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Quiet condo on Marco Island


    The condo was very clean, the shower was hot,and the weather was perfect. The condo came equipped with everything that you need. There is a laundry on-site.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 2, 2024
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12