Spacious Lake Worth Escape < 3 Mi to Beach!

Property ID: 471684Lake WorthFLUS
Sleeps 155 BR4 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Relish in the coastal life, relax poolside, and swim in the clear blue waters of the Gold Coast when you stay at this bright and airy vacation rental home. This dreamy 5-bedroom, 4-bath retreat offers a stylish interior and a sprawling lanai with an outdoor entertainment area for you and your loved ones to spend quality time. Conveniently situated near beaches, world-class golf courses, and downtown attractions, this private paradise is the ideal launching point for your next tropical getaway.


  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

SAND & SURF: Lake Worth Beach Park (2.9 miles), Phipps Ocean Park (4.4 miles), Lantana Municipal Beach (4.9 miles), Palm Beach (5.4 miles), Peanut Island Park (16.3 miles), Ocean Reef Park (16.8 miles)

TEE OFF: Lake Worth Beach Golf Club (1.6 miles), Palm Beach Par-3 Golf Course (3.9 miles), Lost City Golf Club (6.0 miles), Okeeheelee Golf Course (8.5 miles), Winston Trails Golf Club (10.7 miles)

LOCAL HIGHLIGHTS: Bryant Park (2.3 miles), Palm Beach Zoo & Conservation Society (3.2 miles), Norton Museum of Art (4.7 miles), The Square (5.4 miles), Worth Avenue Clock Tower (5.5 miles), Mounts Botanical Garden (7.1 miles), Okeeheelee Park (9.9 miles), Manatee Lagoon (13.4 miles), Lion Country Safari (21.6 miles)

AIRPORT: Palm Beach International Airport (6.3 miles)


7 reviews
  • Awesome!


    Incredible house! Beautiful neighborhood.

    My wife and I with our five children stayed very comfortably in Mary & Larry’s very clean and spacious home. The outdoor space was perfect for our family. Our kids loved the pool. We also loved the convenience of the Lake Worth Beach and nearby grocery store.

    My wife says she only wants to stay here for our future spring vacations. We highly recommend it!

    Published April 8, 2024
  • House was very nice and clean, however pool is not heated


    The house itself was great, plenty of room in the bedrooms, living rooms, kitchen, the pool area held everyone comfortable, and everything was clean. I would recommend this house to a larger group. With that being said, I gave it a 4-star review because the pool is not heated, it was literally 52 degrees. The kids used it, but most of the adults could not. Also, when I inquired about the heater, it took several days for management to respond so when we had other questions we didn't bother asking. Therefore, we had to go purchase gas for the grill. Management did say they planned on adding heat and hot tube later this year so after that it would be a 5 star. side note, it was only 70 degrees when we were there so, if you want to go when its 90, the pool temp wouldn't be an issue.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 24, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Paul, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose the home and we are sorry your stay was not what you expected. The listing does state that outdoor pool (not heated, depth 3’ - 8’), but we are sorry if this caught you off guard. We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking, to ensure they find the perfect vacation home for their needs. When you reached out via email it took a few days due to us traveling ourselves, it is noted for urgent assistance to reach out via text with the number provided. Had you reached out we would have been able to point you to the spare propane tank for the grill in the garage.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Wonderful!


    Amazing house, well stocked with necessities like towels, beach chairs, even coffee filters. House is well maintained and we had a wonderful time!!

    Published May 30, 2023
  • Family get away


    Very nice home for our entire family. Each of our 4 adult children and their children had their own room. Great outdoor covered patio and pool to relax with the whole family. I would recommend to others

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jim Y.
    Published March 7, 2023
  • Great stay


    House was exactly as pictured. Great neighborhood, close to Dt WPB. Contact was quick to respond. Would def stay again.

    Published February 20, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

7 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 15 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12