Kissimmee Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool, Hot Tub

Property ID: 504976KissimmeeFLUS
Sleeps 156 BR5 BA


Book a relaxing sunshine-filled getaway at this stunning 6-bed, 5-bath Kissimmee vacation rental. Nestled near top attractions like Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, and beautiful beaches, this spacious property is the perfect home base for your Florida adventures. Enjoy a dip in the private outdoor pool, unwind in the hot tub, or take advantage of the community pool and game room. With ample space for large groups and luxe amenities, this house is an ideal choice for a memorable getaway.


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

WALT DISNEY WORLD (~5 miles): Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, Magic Kingdom, ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, Typhoon Lagoon Water Park, Disney Springs, Epcot

UNIVERSAL STUDIOS (~18 miles): Volcano Bay, Citywalk Orlando, Islands of Adventures, Wizarding World of Harry Potter

GOLF COURSES: The Mighty Jungle Golf Adventure (3 miles), The Reserve Golf Course (3 miles), Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club (4 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Tampa (69 miles), Kennedy Space Center (69 miles), Cocoa Beach (76 miles)

THRILLS: Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge (9 miles), Fun Spot America– Kissimmee (9 miles), ICON Park (17 miles), Universal's Islands of Adventure (18 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (26 miles)


3 reviews
  • Great


    The property was great! The neighborhood was awesome! Our contact host was receptive and answered the questions I had before we arrived. I couldn't find bedding for the pullout couch upstairs, but I let the host know and hopefully that will be taken care of for future guests. We would definitely return!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 13, 2024
  • Needs to be maintained better


    Layout of this property is great. Plenty of beds & bathrooms. Living area was spacious and kitchen was fully equipped. Pool area is nice.

    Unfortunately it has not been maintained the best and cleaners are mediocore at best. The AC was not working when we arrived. Worked for about half of the trip before it stopped cooling the house again. Thankfully there were ceiling fans in the bedrooms. Pool area was not cleaned. The lock on the front door did not work properly for the first 4 days until they finally came and replaced the whole thing. Our contact at the property was great and responded to our needs. Just unfortunate that the hired companies aren't doing their jobs.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 9, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Stephanie, thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. We're glad to hear that you appreciated certain aspects such as the layout, spacious living areas, and the pool. 

    However, we must address some of the points you've raised. Firstly, it's important to note that prior to your stay, we hadn't received any complaints about our property, as evidenced by the reviews left by previous guests. 

    Regarding the issues you encountered, we understand your frustration with the AC malfunction and the cleanliness of the pool area. We're actively working to ensure that these problems are rectified promptly to maintain our property to the highest standards. 

    Regarding the front door lock, we acknowledge the inconvenience it caused and regret any frustration it may have caused during your stay. We appreciate your patience while we worked to resolve it. 

    We also understand the complications that arose during the early check-in process and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Our goal was to accommodate your request to drop off luggage early, but unfortunately, this led to complications that affected the readiness of the home.  

    Your feedback is important to us as we continually strive to improve our services. Thank you for choosing our property for your stay. 

  • Very nice house


    Nice house with plenty of room for family and friends, loved the private pool and hot tub. The AC wasn't working well when we were there, hopefully they got that taken care of, but otherwise it was a great stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 18, 2024
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 15 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12