Kissimmee Getaway w/ Pool ~ 7 Mi to Disney!

Property ID: 476902KissimmeeFLUS
Sleeps 104 BR3 BA


Comfort and convenience await at this well-appointed home in Kissimmee, Florida! This ranch-style vacation rental boasts 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, and a screened lanai overlooking the fishing pond. Unwind after a day of magic and adventure with free WiFi, Smart TVs, and board games, or take a relaxing swim in the private pool. With access to community amenities and proximity to top Orlando attractions, the whole family can enjoy a memorable stay at this sunny retreat.


  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

DISNEY WORLD (7.0 miles): Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, Blizzard Beach Water Park, Hollywood Studios, Epcot, Magic Kingdom, Typhoon Lagoon Water Park, Disney Springs

UNIVERSAL ORLANDO (16.8 miles): Universal Studios, CityWalk Orlando, The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, Volcano Bay, Islands of Adventure

TEE TIME: Celebration Golf Club (6.6 miles), Disney's Lake Buena Vista Golf Course (10.0 miles), Orange Lake Golf (11.5 miles)

FLORIDA FUN: Gatorland (6.8 miles), ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex (8.4 miles), Orlando Tree Trek Adventure Park Zip Line (11.8 miles), Tibet-Butler Nature Preserve (12.9 miles), The Wheel at ICON Park (15.8 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (23.2 miles)


4 reviews
  • Great vacation house


    Thank you for a very clean house.

    If this were a number system, with 10 being the highest, I would give a grade of 8.

    We were happy with the house and enjoyed our stay there very much. However, there were a couple of things that needed upgrading.

    The pool was disappointing. We paid for heating and the damn thing never did get warm or 80 degrees. We were told to flip a switch labeled “heat” in a box outside the house. We never did see a label “heat” switch, only a breaker switch, which we activated, to no avail. Also the pool looks like a thorough cleaning, not just a sweeping, is in order. But to enjoy coffee in the morning on the pool deck with a warm sun made up for a cool pool.

    There was one comfortable piece of furniture in the house, a couch, in what I would call a family area between the kitchen and patio. The chairs in the house were terrible, small, uncomfortable. The most comfortable chairs in the house were the ones by the table by the pool. The two chairs in the family area were better but not by much.

    The garage door needs adjusting. It was hard to raise, at least for a 79 year old, but we made it work.

    Television is interesting, there is no cable, just a streaming system that requires a Roku subscription, which we did not have. There was some free stuff, which we took advantage of, but I didn’t go to Florida to watch TV, so no big deal.

    Everything else was wonderful. The kitchen was fine, the beds were comfortable and bedrooms and bathrooms were more than adequate. The house was roomy, airy and bright. Everyone had plenty of room and overall we enjoyed our time there very much. Our contact person there was terrific. We only contacted her by phone but she was friendly and helpful.

    Overall the house is centrally located, near theme parks and a Walmart right around the corner.

    Published March 22, 2023
  • Muy mala atencion nadie resuelve nada pagamos por el calentador de la piscina y jamas calento rentamos una casa con piscina y mis hijos no pudieron ni bañarse

    Yerina Moreno
    Published February 13, 2023
  • Nice home but…


    House has great size, nice and big rooms, very closed to fast food restaurant and Walmart. Nice pond view, but found dead bugs all over the house, mattresses had some kind of plastic that would make you sleep a little uncomfortable, one bedroom door didn’t locked and had no bath room door. Pool was not used at all, looked dirty and water pump was not working, tried to turn on but decided to leave alone.

    Not sure if don’t work or they don’t leave on, since we had paid in full, long and exhausted trip with kids decided to stay the whole time , I will try different properties next time sorry to leave this comment but it was just my experience .

    Published November 28, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi SV, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We're disappointed to hear your stay did not meet your expectations.
    - We use a professional pest control company that routinely treats the property. Since your stay, we requested an additional inspection, and no signs of bugs were found in the home. The plastic bed covering is an extra protection we have put in place to prevent bed bugs. Since we have many guests from all over the world, we want to make sure each guest is protected.
    - We take our guest feedback seriously, and after hearing your feedback, we will consider adding a lock to the door. We hadn't added one previously as we thought more about children being in the home and accidentally locking themselves in. The bathroom has a pocket door, but we're sorry if you missed it.
    - The pool pump is on a timer, and since your stay, we had a pool technician come out and address the issue and can confirm it is now working correctly.
    - We wish you had reached out to the Guest Contact during your stay, we would have promptly responded to address your concerns so you could enjoy our home.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Never stay here


    Awful wants taking off rentals had to move out of property and no one care rental company so bad house full of bugs pool dirty couldn’t use and very limited

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    helen j.
    Published November 8, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Helen, we always appreciate honest and constructive feedback, but after talking with the homeowner, they'd like to clarify the following points:
    - While we want every one of our guests to have a wonderful stay with us, and we take any criticism very seriously; in this case, your comments are completely false and unfounded.
    - We completed a full inspection of the entire property by a professional pest control service, and there was absolutely no evidence of bed bugs found at the property.
    - We inspected the pool concerning the rest of your comments and also found them to be unwarranted.
    - We'd also like to clarify that you stayed at the property for your entire reservation. Your group requested products you wanted, and the local management team purchased and delivered these items. They did all they could to accommodate your needs to provide a most enjoyable stay.
    - Additionally, Evolve was in frequent communication with you throughout your stay, and based on the documentation provided, we believe you were provided with a fair resolution.
    We look forward to providing our future guests with a great stay.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12