Townhome
4.18

Townhome w/ Lanai & Pool Access ~ 10 Mi to Disney!

Property ID: 453803KissimmeeFLUS
Sleeps 63 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Located in Fiesta Keys' gated community, this charming Kissimmee vacation rental offers all the essentials for a memorable family stay. Cozy up in one of the Disney-themed bedrooms or prepare your favorite meal in the well-stocked kitchen. This 3-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom townhome also features a private lanai for soaking up the sun and access to the community pool and tennis courts. For more excitement, spend the day strolling through Old Town or visit Disney World's magical theme parks!

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

DISNEY WORLD (~10 miles): Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park, Hollywood Studios, Epcot, Disney Springs

UNIVERSAL STUDIOS (~17 miles): Volcano Bay, Islands of Adventure, The Wizarding World of Harry Potter

ATTRACTIONS: Old Town Kissimmee (6 miles), Kissimmee Lakefront Park (8 miles), Gatorland (11 miles), SeaWorld Orlando (12 miles), Island H2O Water Park (13 miles)

GOLF: Oaks National Golf Club (6 miles), Disney’s Lake Buena Vista Golf Course (10 miles), Grande Vista Golf Club (12 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (25 miles)

Reviews

4.18
17 reviews
  • Overall a great stay

    5/5

    Great place would suggest to the owner to invest in a sectional couch. Living room furniture was outdoor lawn furniture and was not comfortable.After a long day out and aboutbit would thave been nice to come back to relax and watch TV. Everything else was great. The addition of a sectional would make it perfect.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Cheryl
    Published March 7, 2024
  • Ok for a day or so because...roaches

    2/5

    Place looked clean on the surface. As we got into it we saw dirt and debris in the carpet on stairs and upper floor. Walls are filthy especially on edges. Tile floors had buildup of dirt in corners in kitchen and dining area. There was hair on all the sheets so we washed them and it was missing sheets after saying they were provided. Towels that were provided looked like leftovers from other guests. Livingroom furniture is patio furniture and stained. Wants guests to wash linens and dishes prior to leaving but no detergent. We bought our own. After the second day we noticed a roach. By fourth day they were everywhere. Reached for coffee pot to make coffee and roaches scattered. We washed every dish before eating on it. They were on diningroom table, dead in cabinets and live ones running from us. Packed up early, went to hotel. Couldn't spend another night there.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Laura
    Published February 29, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Laura, we acknowledge the cleanliness and maintenance issues you've highlighted, including the unfortunate presence of pests. This does not meet the high standards we set for our property, nor does it reflect the comfortable and pristine environment we aim to provide for our guests.

    As a direct response to your experience, we have ended our partnership with the cleaning service previously responsible for maintaining our property. We are currently in the process of engaging a new, highly reputable cleaning partner committed to upholding the highest standards of cleanliness and guest satisfaction.

    Please accept our sincerest apologies for the discomfort and inconvenience you faced. We are also reviewing our amenities and procedures to ensure that all future guests have everything they need for a comfortable stay, including sufficient linens, towels, and essential supplies like detergent.

    We are committed to restoring your faith in our property and would appreciate the opportunity to host you again under improved conditions.

    Thank you again for your feedback. We are taking every step to ensure that the issues you've faced are thoroughly addressed and rectified.

  • Won't stay again

    3/5

    There was a broken kitchen chair, broken slider door lock and lanai door. Grill was rusty and not clean. There was black mold in the master shower, and worst of all, cockroaches!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Debra
    Published February 25, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Debra, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously!
    - We have had some issues with the cleaning staff we were using. With your feedback, we have made the decision and have begun working with a new cleaning company to ensure that future guests do not share your experience. We apologize and please know that this will not happen in the future.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we know we can deliver."

  • Disney World

    5/5

    Nice area nice location we had a great time

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Steve
    Published January 11, 2024
  • Not worth it!

    3/5

    My first day getting there the upstairs was like a furnace. We didn’t know what happened until we’ve called the contact Steve. He saids the guy had to turn it down and never called us back to tell us why he had to control the AC. But it didn’t turn on right away, it took until the rest of the night for it to be cool. Then we went out the next day and came home to the same thing. So we eventually all figured out that they had turn it up like to around 78 or 79 whenever you leave. When you’re gone all day and is 95 and above in

    Florida and having to come back to a furnace.. that’s inexcusable. They also said that the parking lot will accommodate two cars, not…!! I had a Suburban and my car was sticking out passed the driveway and we were told by the neighbor that they will towed the car away if your car is passed the driveway. But the listing never said anything about this. I’m overly pissed about this whole thing. I won’t be using The Evolve Team again.

    Positive:

    Negative:

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tuyet
    Published September 26, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Tuyet, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip.
    - We apologize that you had some issues with the AC, we have the settings set to 79F so that when you are away the house still stays cool but does not run the system at 100%. You can change the settings if our temperatures are not comfortable. We wish you had let us know so that we could have made things better for you.
    - We have had some issues with the parking, it is suitable for 2 mid-sized family cars but larger trucks and SUVs need to park very close to the house to make sure the vehicle is not sticking out into the street. We will have this verbiage added to the listing so all our guests are aware. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We will continue to strive for those 5-star experiences we know we can deliver."

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.18
17 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0