Orlando Home w/ Lake View, Pool & Game Room!

Property ID: 447699KissimmeeFLUS
Sleeps 104 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Game room. Pool. Lakefront views. These are just some of the many enticing amenities that will make you fall in love with this Kissimmee vacation rental the second you step inside! This 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom home offers stainless steel appliances, a game room equipped with a foosball and pool table, and plenty of space for the whole family. If you're not lounging by the pool, hop in the car with the kids and head to Disney, Ripley's Museum, or Universal Studios, just minutes away from the house!


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

THEME PARKS: Old Town (15.8 miles), Icon Park (16.2 miles), Disney Springs (16.4 miles), Universal's Islands of Adventure (17.3 miles), Disney's Hollywood Studios (17.4 miles), Epcot (18.4 miles), Disney's Animal Kingdom (20.0 miles), Magic Kingdom Park (23.4 miles),

ATTRACTIONS: Gatorland (6.2 miles), Kissimmee Lakefront Park (8.0 miles), SeaWorld Orlando (15.5 miles), Universal Orlando Resort (17.0 miles)

MUSEUMS: Ripley's Believe It or Not (16.4 miles), Madame Tussauds Orlando (16.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (8.2 miles)


36 reviews
  • Just perfect for us!


    The individuals communicating with us were phenomenal, we were very pleased with the facilities. We came off a weeklong cruise and needed a place to wind down after the rough life on the ocean. We were there for a couple days before we drove home. A beautiful home. Great location and the people were great to deal with. Would stay there again. Highly recommend.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 30, 2024
  • Home Away From Home


    I loved it!! Great place !!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 27, 2024
  • Deceptive


    The fence was rotting and the gate won't close. The ducks break in the pool area and crap everywhere. Not enough pillows or towels. No advance notice of coffee maker. We had k cups but needed ground coffee. The grill is a small grill and never specified it was charcoal. Half the lights and receptacles dont work. Tv was streaming only. Parking was horrible you get blocked in. Game room was hot. Never again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 25, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Paige, thanks for taking the time to review your stay. After reading your feedback, the homeowner wanted to share the following:
    - We were not informed of any issues during your stay, and we found the gate in perfect condition.
    - Our property features a beautiful lake view, and ducks are part of the natural setting. They can only enter the pool area if the patio door is left open.
    - The property listing clearly states that we do not provide a grill. We're sorry to hear that caught you off guard.
    - While we provide a coffee machine and welcome supplies, guests are responsible for purchasing their own coffee.
    - The property listing specifies that we offer streaming services like Netflix, and we do not offer cable TV.
    Once again, thank you for sharing your review with us.

  • Game room


    Over all Our stay was Wonderful. The only coplaint was the pool table/ ping pong table need to be replaced. Not fit to play on. And the Fooseball tBle needs tighted up. But very clean and had a Fantatic time. Will be back again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 7, 2024
  • Wedding


    Enjoyed the house. Bar soap, tissues and kitchen towels should be provided.

    Also, access to free television stations without having to subscribe to an internet account.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 28, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
36 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12