Kissimmee Condo w/ Pool Access, 6 Miles to Disney!

Property ID: 311294KissimmeeFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


This fabulous 4-bedroom, 3-bath Kissimmee vacation rental condo is a place you can truly call 'home!' Ideally located minutes from Disney World and endowed with every possible extra amenity you could need, this superb condo leaves nothing to be desired. Sip your coffee on the private balcony overlooking the community pond before spending the day lounging by the outdoor community pool. Head out to the nearby Disney attractions such as Animal Kingdom or Blizzard Beach for a truly magical getaway!


  • Community Pool
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen


Location Details

DISNEY WORLD (6.5 miles): Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, Epcot, Magic Kingdom, Disney Springs, Blizzard Beach Water Park

ATTRACTIONS: Fun Spot America Kissimmee (8.8 miles), SeaWorld Orlando (16.2 miles), WonderWorks Orlando (16.9 miles), Gatorland (18.4 miles), Universal Studios (20.2 miles), The Holy Land Experience (21.3 miles), LEGOLAND Florida Resort (35.4 miles)

GOLF: Orange Lake Golf (1.9 miles), Mystic Dunes Golf Club (4.5 miles), Celebration Golf Club (9.1 miles), ChampionsGate Golf Club (10.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (27.3 miles)


28 reviews
  • Orlando


    My issues were ther patio was nasty. Only went out there one time. Even though that was one of the reasons I picked that place. There were bugs in the floor in multiple rooms. There were live termites in the back bathtub. All that was bad but cold showers most days was awful!!! We have a rental condo and this place was not clean. The bed in the back room sounded like it was a million years old. You couldn’t sit down or roll over without the whole house heating you. The entire place needs updated

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 20, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Shared from the owner:

    "Julie, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. Ensuring guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to me, and I am committed to promptly addressing any concerns raised. Although our beds are only a year old, we understand that individual preferences vary when it comes to mattresses, and I regret that you did not find yours to your liking. Additionally, I will arrange for an inspection of the water heater. Please note that simultaneous usage of showers by multiple guests may affect water temperature, and I appreciate your understanding in this matter.

    After reviewing your feedback, I promptly consulted with our Property Manager to address your concerns. I'm pleased to inform you our property is thoroughly cleaned before each arrival, with documentation available upon request. Rest assured, as my condo is constructed with cinderblock, termites are not a possibility. The tubs have been resurfaced to ensure a pest-free environment and outdoor furniture is regularly sanitized.

    I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. My Property Manager and I are committed to ensuring the comfort and satisfaction of our guests, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our services. Thank you for choosing to stay with us."

  • 3/5

    Outdated condo with incredibly noisy appliances. Beds were also incredibly noisy/ squeaky.

    This condo was adequate for my large family but for the price we were disappointed.

    No communication with the owners, only a property manager. Multiple things broken ( urgent issue was addressed).

    Large Dining table and adequate living room seating with additional chairs was good. Plenty of parking.

    We didn't use pool facilities to rate, but they were open, even in December.

    Location was acceptable to the Disney Parks, but be prepared for traffic when considering location.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 12, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Karen, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We do our very best to uphold high standards of hospitality for our property and provide all of our guests with an exceptional experience.
    - We strive to offer competitive prices using a dynamic algorithm based on property and area factors, fluctuating with the season. Given the holiday time, prices are adjusted accordingly. We apologize if it didn't meet your value expectations.
    - In the last two years, we've made significant upgrades, including new vinyl flooring in all rooms, fresh tiles in the bathrooms, and a full home repaint. The beds, with the exception of the kids' room, are about a year old, and the mattresses are also relatively new. We'll look into the reported issue of squeaky beds and inspect any potential concerns.
    - Regarding noisy appliances, our washer and dryer are only a year old and of premium quality, but we'll specifically check the dishwasher.
    - In addressing the occupancy discrepancy, the listing mentioned two adults, but during AC maintenance, it was reported that at least 12 people were present. While we want guests to enjoy their stay, it's crucial to respect our house rules and home.
    Guests can feel confident in our service as our goal is to create the best home experience and host many satisfied guests at this property.

  • Nice place


    Nice place to stay. Manager was very pleasant and took care of any problems we brought to his attention.

    Published February 23, 2022
  • Nasty - Do not stay here


    This place was clearly not vetted, filthy dirty, ants all over kitchen and flying sewer flies from kitchen and bath sinks? I called and the guy came out and sprayed did nothing about the filth, mold in showers and baths, hair and a dirt in bathrooms, sewer smell in bathrooms, grime and grease on stove back splash, filthy kitchen linens, stains on walls, nasty. We bailed.

    Published February 10, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Robert, the homeowner was surprised to read your review, and would like to clarify the following:
    -You brought up your concerns over a week into your stay. Our property manager went to assist with the pests and noted windows were open. We encourage guests to keep windows and doors closed to avoid bugs coming in.
    -Our property manager reports you didn't mention any other cleanliness concerns. If there were cleanliness concerns, they should've been brought to our attention when you checked in. The property was guest-ready for your stay.
    -We'd like to note, the guests before and after you had no concerns.
    -We were hospitable and agreed to allow you to end your stay early, as well as issue a generous refund.  
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • Loved the place. Plenty of room for everyone.


    The place was great but the phone number for contact was not accurate. I couldn’t get in touch with Steven when I had a question. Disappointed in that.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brenda W.
    Published January 19, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

28 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12