Gulf Breeze Home w/ Private Pool & Large Yard

Property ID: 462111Gulf BreezeFLUS
Sleeps 123 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Enjoy the best of the Sunshine State from this spacious Gulf Breeze vacation rental! Boasting 3 bedrooms with ample sleeping arrangements and 2.5 bathrooms, this home will be the hub for comfort, relaxation, and fun. Make a splash in the private pool or spend your days on the sandy shores of the Gulf Coast. Charter a boat for a fishing excursion and reel in the catch of the day. Bring home your winners and fire up the grill under the covered patio for a meal you won't forget!


  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

BEACHING: East Bay (6.0 miles), Navarre Beach (10.7 miles), Downtown Gulf Breeze (10.8 miles), Pensacola Beach (12.4 miles), Pensacola Beach Boardwalk (12.9 miles), Santa Rosa Gulf Island National Seashore (18.7 miles), Crab Island (36.1 miles)

ACTIVITIES: Swenson Park (0.2 miles), Oriole Beach Boat Ramp (0.8 miles), Gulf Breeze Zoo (2.3 miles), Gulf Breeze Guide Service (11.3 miles), Blue Wahoos Stadium (17.0 miles), Fort Barrancas (24.5 miles), National Naval Aviation Museum (24.6 miles)

OUTDOOR ATTRACTIONS: Tiger Point Golf Club (5.2 miles), The Club at Hidden Creek (7.0 miles), Naval Live Oaks Nature Preserve (9.2 miles), Navarre Beach Sea Turtle Conservation Center (10.8 miles), Reel Eazy Fishing Charters (13.9 miles), Fort Pickens Aquatic Preserve (22.1 miles), Entertainer Charters (31.5 miles), Destin Harbor Boardwalk (35.9 miles), Destin Harbor (36.4 miles)

AIRPORT: Pensacola International Airport (20.3 miles)


6 reviews
  • Private quiet stay


    There is a lovely park just a block away. We enjoyed family walks to the park in this quiet little neighborhood. A little monger drive to the beach than we are used too, but well worth it to have a nice family friendly neighborhood to stay in!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 12, 2024
  • Very clean


    Great location and overall a good property. Great single family vacation home

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Steve G.
    Published July 5, 2023
  • Keep Your Eyes Open


    House was clean and comfy (at first). The property manager messaged me right away after booking and kept in touch up until the last day after I woke up to a roach on my face (this one being the third one during our 5 night stay). At this point she offered to buy my group dinner for the inconvenience. Yes, you read that correctly. At which time I said a full refund would be great, but wouldn't even begin to cover the cost of exterminators if I bring the festation home with me. She ignored these messages, and sent a refund of 25%. Apparently finding 3 roaches during our stay earns you a whooping 25% off. This was my first vrbo experience and it will be my last. Unfortunately this review will probably not be public because this owners know about this problem and choose to allow people to stay in their home anyway. I feel sorry for visitors with children with health issues who are at even higher risk with these disgusting bugs. We were afraid to eat here, we had to check our beds and blankets before laying down for the evening, and I still woke up to a roach ON MY FACE. We were uncomfortable from the very first morning when we killed the first roach. The owner claims to get the property treated bi-monthly which may be true but obviously isn't effective. And proceeded to say that we wouldn't need to worry about taking them home because they aren't the type that eat the food in the kitchen ! Whatttt!?! The very little time we spend indoors, or even in Gulf Breeze was with us watching every step we took and being afraid to turn every corner or open any drawer because of the infestation on this property.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sarah D.
    Published April 11, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Sarah, we're sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to clarify the following:
    Upon checking out, you asked for a full refund due to the presence of insects. We sent pest control to inspect and treat the home immediately. Pest control confirmed that there were no bugs of any kind present, and there have been no issues since your departure or prior to your arrival. Our home is routinely treated for pests. We must also add that you left for three days during your reservation due to the weather not suiting your preferences and wanted us to refund your visit. Though we did not need to, we refunded a night's stay and offered to buy your family dinner. Unfortunately, the weather is out of our control.
    We take pride in maintaining an updated and extremely clean family home for our guests to enjoy.

  • Great place!


    We had a good experience. We are a family of 5 and had plenty of room for everyone to have their own space. Close to the beach, and they even have beach chairs, a cooler, wagon and beach towels for you to use. The pool is big and heated. They have an outside shower which is very convenient for rinsing off after the beach, so you don’t bring in so much sand. I would stay here again. Recommend.

    Published April 6, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Jenny! We are so happy you enjoyed our home and all the extras we offer! We try to make it as convenient as possible for you to hit the Beach! We want you and the kids to bring less and come ready for the best trip ever! The pool is newly heated and we can't wait to use it ourselves! Thank you for your beautiful review! Contact me anytime you're ready to return!"

  • Amazing property


    100 % greatness

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Betty K.
    Published October 19, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Response from owner: "It was great to host you, Betty! Thank you for your review!"

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12