House
4.75

Beachfront Oasis w/ Game Room & Ocean Views!

Property ID: 446432Flagler BeachFLUS
Sleeps 125 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Sand, sun, and an ocean breeze are waiting for you at this waterside vacation rental in Flagler Beach! This 5-bed, 3-bath coastal home lets you get right on the beach with a private boardwalk and a deck that overlooks the Atlantic Ocean. When you're not on the beach, explore the area with both St. Augustine and Daytona Beach within easy driving distance. You'll be right at home in this beachfront retreat thanks to a fully equipped kitchen, a fully-equipped game room, and a gas fireplace!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

SUNNY BEACHES: Beverly Beach (on-site), Varn Park (0.7 miles), Flagler Beach (3.0 miles), Jungle Hut Park (4.6 miles), Gamble Rogers Memorial State Recreation Area (7.9 miles), North Peninsula State Park (10.1 miles)

AREA ATTRACTIONS: Flagler Beachfront Winery (4.2 miles), Washington Oaks Garden (6.6 miles), Bulow Plantation Ruins (12.3 miles), Daytona Lagoon (23.4 miles)

DAY TRIPS: St. Augustine (28.1 miles), Daytona Beach (29.3 miles), Ocala National Forest (62.4 miles), Orlando (80.9 miles), Walt Disney World (96.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Dayton Beach International Airport (33.8 miles)

Reviews

4.75
20 reviews
  • Clean place right on the ocean

    5/5

    My family and I loved our stay. We had a great time. The house is large and has plenty of things to do....sand toys/chair/movies/game room, etc.

    We saw dolphins.

    There is a small yard for kids to play if you don't want to spend all of your time on the beach. There is plenty of outdoor seating and beach chairs. The dryer takes a long time to dry clothes if you plan to do laundry.

    Everything was great. I would definitely stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Pamela
    Published February 10, 2024
  • Amazing House Amazing Location

    5/5

    Well, I really don’t want to write this review/recommendation. I really want to keep this gem in Flagler beach all to myself. We had a perfect vacation at this beachfront oasis.

    The house is located right on the beach with easy access and a beautiful view. The best part is the house isn’t surrounded by condos. Which means you have the place to yourself, although you’ll have to share it with the sea turtles. Yes. We actually saw sea turtles walking into the ocean!

    The house is perfectly furnished with plenty of seating areas, tons of towels plenty of blankets. Don’t bring dishes, pots or coffee cups. They have everything you need.

    The house has arcade games pool table hockey table poker chips and shuffleboard. Brand new washer and dryer!

    We honestly can not wait to come back, we’re already talking about a multi week stay next year.

    Steven
    Published August 1, 2023
  • Family Vacay 2023

    4/5

    I would rate our stay at the Beachfront Oasis a 4/5. The house was right on the beach as described and the feel of the home was great! However, the home needs some updating as many kitchen appliances and utensils were quite outdated or missing, several dining room chairs had loose arms and seats making it difficult to seat everyone, and the TV upstairs did not work properly when we tried to use it. As well as this, the washer broke while we were there (the host replaced it a few days into our stay, though) and the mid-level shower stopped working. Overall, our stay was good and I would recommend booking, but the home could use some updating!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Karson C.
    Published July 25, 2023
  • Family Vacay 2023

    4/5

    I would rate our stay at the Beachfront Oasis a 4/5. The house was right on the beach as described and the feel of the home was great! However, the home needs some updating as many kitchen appliances and utensils were quite outdated or missing, several dining room chairs had loose arms and seats making it difficult to seat everyone, and the TV upstairs did not work properly when we tried to use it. As well as this, the washer broke while we were there (the host replaced it a few days into our stay, though) and the mid-level shower stopped working. Overall, our stay was good and I would recommend booking, but the home could use some updating!

    Karson
    Published July 3, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Karson, this owner works hard to provide an ideal stay for all guests, and they would like to clarify the following:
    - Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We’re so glad you had a good time.
    - We checked the tv and shower after you left and did not find any issues with either. The dining room table chair is currently being repaired.
    - As for the kitchen, we are ordering new utensils and plate sets, thank you for bringing that to our attention.
    - There is now a brand new washer and dryer for future guests to use during their stay.
    Thank you again for your thoughtful review and we hope to have you back someday!

  • Amazing Ocean View

    5/5

    The place is very nice & comfortable. All adults but we loved game room & table for cards. Direct access to beach!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Scott D.
    Published April 18, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
4.75
20 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets