Condo
3.86

Oceanfront Resort-Style Getaway - Walk to Beach!

Property ID: 419299Daytona BeachFLUS
Sleeps 21 BR1 BA

Description

Beach towels, sunscreen, and a bathing suit are all you need when you head to this Daytona Beach vacation rental! This 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom condo features an oceanfront location that supplies views and instant access to the 'World's Most Famous Beach!' You'll also enjoy the resort's community amenities, which include a pool, fitness center, and game room, along with the property's prime location minutes from the Main Street Pier and Daytona Boardwalk Amusements.

Amenities

  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Oceanfront
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Waterfront
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Beachfront
  • Central Air Conditioning

Map

Location Details

NEARBY DAYTONA ATTRACTIONS: Daytona Boardwalk Amusements (1 mile), Mardi Gras Fun Center (1 mile), Daytona Lagoon (1 mile), Daytona Beach Main Street Pier (1 mile), Congo River Golf (1 mile), Daytona Beach Bandshell (2 miles), Museum of Arts and Sciences (3 miles), Daytona International Speedway (5 miles), Tanger Outlets (7 miles), Ponce de Leon Inlet Lighthouse & Museum (11 miles)

SAND & SUN: Community Beach Access (on-site), New Smyrna Beach (15 miles), Smyrna Dunes Park (19 miles), Mary McLeod Bethune Beach Park (24 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Kennedy Space Center (62 miles), Universal Studios (62 miles), Disney World (73 miles)

AIRPORT: Daytona Beach International Airport (6 miles)

Reviews

3.86
22 reviews
  • our stay in Daytona

    4/5

    we thought the property was properly represented. The property was clean, and functional, and worked perfectly for our needs. I would definitely stay in this condo again, and would recommend if others were interested.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Rosa
    Published February 10, 2024
  • What a view!

    5/5

    Cozy condo unit with an amazing view of the beach. Very much enjoyed our stay. If I had any suggestions - would be having pool towels available and a small table on the balcony for a place to set down your coffe while enjoying the ocean breeze. Would definitely return.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    MARIE
    Published September 30, 2023
  • Daytona stay

    4/5

    The condo was clean and as described. Partial Ocean view. Couple of touches that would have been nice is if beach chairs and towels were supplied. Also if there were a k cup coffee maker instead of pot. All in all it served its purpose as a place to stay right on the beach with a decent pool.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Patrick B.
    Published April 25, 2023
  • Oceanfront stay in daytona

    5/5

    Condo was clean and as described. Pool was nice. Only thing that could have made it more enjoyable was if sand chairs and beach towels were provided for use on the beach as we flew in and couldn’t bring our own. Would recommend

    Patrick
    Published April 16, 2023
  • Daytona not happy

    2/5

    This place was very dirty! Lots of excuses about bad plumbing repairs that owners had to fix themselves..That may be and not their fault,but the dirt was not limited to the bathroom..Dirty sheets was the last straw..This place was disgusting! We washed all our stuff when we got home,even if we didn’t wear it! Won’t be returning EVER…

    Debra
    Published April 4, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Debra, we’re sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - To clarify, you entered the unit 45 minutes before the check-in time of 4 pm. While we were glad to allow early access at no charge, it cut off some of our cleaning time. Aside from that, the unit was 99% ready before your arrival.
    - We ensured the sheets were not dirty before your arrival. Unfortunately, we were saddened to see the sheets extremely soiled after your departure, and they had to be replaced.
    Thanks for leaving a review.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

3.86
22 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 2 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0