Studio
4.42

Updated Daytona Beach Oceanfront Studio w/ Pool!

Daytona BeachFLUS
Sleeps 40 BR1 BA

Description

Turn Daytona Beach into your very own seaside soiree when you stay at this recently updated vacation rental studio! Nestled right in the heart of the city, this studio is sure to be an oceanfront treat - with a community pool on site, the sandy beach just steps away, and the Daytona Beach Boardwalk right down the road! Whether you're visiting with family or with friends, to lounge poolside or seaside, enjoy all the best of Daytona Beach from this wonderful, nautical nook!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Community Pool
  • Oceanfront
  • Free Parking

Map

Location Details

Spend the day in true Florida form - on the beach! You'll find the sandy shores of Daytona's main beach just steps away from the property, perfect for those days spent sunbathing and swimming. If you're visiting with the kiddos, change up the usual seaside routine with a trip to Daytona Lagoon and Sun Splash Park, found only 5 minutes down the coast!

This property is ideally located in the heart of downtown Daytona Beach. Have some fun at the Daytona Beach Boardwalk, tour the Museum of Arts & Sciences, or tee off at the Daytona Beach Golf Club. Be sure to stop by the city's pièce de résistance - The Daytona International Speedway!

Daytona Beach is truly a foodie paradise, where you'll find fun cuisine around every corner. Follow Seabreeze Boulevard down to dine at a number of restaurants, like the Daytona Taproom, The Oyster Pub, The Hard Rock Cafe, and everything in between!

Reviews

4.42
38 reviews
  • Excellent

    5/5

    My 3 time staying in this room and was always I love it the only thing is we had no toilet paper and no coffee so we had to go out and get some stuff b t other then that we enjoyed our trip

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brittany B.
    Published May 18, 2022
  • Terrible Building, Studio in disrepair

    1/5

    Very dissapointed, we had to leave early and find another place to stay due to the overall conditions. Studio is in a building with less than desirable tenants. Mold on bathroom ceiling and shower curtain, chipped paint and a worn door frame and broken lock (not secure). View of the ocean could only be seen clearly through some windows as other windows were blurred due to age I am guessing. Property Mgt Company was responsive but only partial refund given.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Susan B.
    Published April 20, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Susan, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously.
    - We followed up with the homeowner, who was shocked by your review. The condo is professionally cleaned between each stay, and there is no mold anywhere.
    - The owner also confirmed that the door lock was inspected after your departure and found to be working.
    - We are sorry if you did not enjoy the location or condo complex. The owners do not have control over the other tenants, but they assured us the area is very safe.
    - Our Evolve team will always work with guests to provide a fair refund based on the documentation provided, and we apologize if you did not agree with our decision.
    This owner works hard to provide a five-star stay for all guests, and we are confident that future guests will find this home clean and comfortable.

  • Relaxing

    4/5

    Nice accommodations comfortable bed

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published March 8, 2022
  • Cute and clean beach front condo

    4/5

    The condo itself was very clean and looked just like the pictures. We had a beautiful view of the beach right from the bed, although the bed was not the most comfortable. The building that the condo is in is old and the interior hallway carpeting was disgusting and the place looked a little rough.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published February 16, 2022
  • loved it! just like pictured, will stay again, brooke was amazing!

    5/5

    great and easy to find, in a good location.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    jessi t.
    Published September 3, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
Booking Details
4.42

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 411662
Have a Travel Credit?